We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw
Ranked #7 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Coimbra, Portugal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel”
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Nice rooms, great cleaning, very peaceful! Nice pool, and a very good restaurant and bar. Very good overall. Nice conference room, and nice personal dealing with everything with good maners. It's a good choice.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jprrama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Dear jprrama,

Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and recommend Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw in such a nice way. Your words state a great value not only for me but for the whole team.
We are very happy you were satisfied with our location, service and food.

I am looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel.

Best regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    890
    242
    61
    18
    15
See reviews for
140
484
96
262
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2014

All right, great location, clean, but having purchased a package specially with the spa did not work but I have the same rate!!! They need to grow and manage the customer in the best way for a 5 star.

Room Tip: If you book on the website of attention in advance to be guaranteed that all the solutions that you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denoronha72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Dear Denoronha72,

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us, we appreciate the time you have taken. Your kind comments are very much appreciated, however I am disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with tour service. Please accept my apology.
I’ve already told my team that they should not only meet but also exceed our guests’ expectations.

I hope that in spite of the above I’ll have pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel during your next visit in Warsaw.

Kindest regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Wonderful hotel on the edge of old town. Room was nicely decorated with very comfortable bed. We were staying in a room facing the courtyard and it was very quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. A very good overall experience.

Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, Dyrektor generalny at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Victoria1126,

Thank you very much for choosing Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw. We greatly appreciate your comments and the excellent review! We are glad that we suceeded in providing an excellent stay for you and you liked our facilities.

We hope to welcome you soon again!

Kindest regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We chose to stay here for a couple of nights as it was ideally located to explore the old town of Warsaw and we are very pleased that we did. The hotel itself is very well run. The rooms extremely comfortable with huge bathrooms and we were fortunate to have a lovely view overlooking a garden. The only negative was the price of the breakfast at £20 each! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CosEva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, Dyrektor generalny at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear CosEva,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw hotel. Reviews like yours are very motivating for all of us and make us simply happy. It is great to hear you were satisfied with our location and you felt comfortable in our hotel appreciating design of our room.

We look forward to welcoming you again at hotel Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw.

Best regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

The moment we arrived my son vomit on the floor in the entrance. The staff was very nice and make us feel comfortable, even when the situation was not nice. They were VERY child friendly. Perfect location, clean, elegant and quiet. Breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mariana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 12 February 2014
Dear marianasalgado,

It is an utter pleasure to read such an encouraging review of Mamaison Le Regina Hotel and its team!

Myself and the whole Team are proud to receive such a wonderful feedback and we definitely recommend to choose our charming hotel for your next trip to Warsaw. We are also very happy you were satisfied with our breakfast.

We all hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonn, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Perfect location in the "new town", walking distance to every place of interest. Good restaurants and cafes nearby. Nice staff, large luxurious rooms, very quiet, excellent pool and sauna. We did not have breakfast in the hotel. We enjoyed our stay very much. What we did not like: we booked airport shuttle twice and payed fpr it at the reception. We were charged 105 Zloty each. It turned out that if we payed the driver directly the price would have been only 80 Zloty. Nobody told us - that's why there's only an average rating for the service.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ute l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 12 February 2014
Dear ute I,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel - Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw. We are very happy to read that your overall stay was pleasant and charming. I assure you that I already talked to our team and araised situation will never happen again

I am looking forward to welcome you to our boutique hotel again.
I remain at your entire disposal for any assistance you may require..

Kindest Regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Perfect location, perfect staff, extremely clean and very quiet. There is a beautiful pool, sauna, and the opportunity to book a massage at the last minute. Breakfast was delicious and tne staff attentive

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kbyoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 12 February 2014
Dear kbyoga,

Thank you very much for your feedback of hotel Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit while you were with us and that you were satisfied with service and our facilities as well as unique location.

I look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.

Best regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Polonia Palace Hotel
#4 of 126 in Warsaw
2,675 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
H15 Boutique
H15 Boutique
#1 of 126 in Warsaw
665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw

Property: Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw
Address: ul. Koscielna 12 | 00-218 Warsaw, Warsaw 00-218, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#7 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#7 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#15 Family Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw 5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the most unique Warsaw hotels, the upscale deluxe Mamaison Hotel Le Regina is also amongst the best hotels in Warsaw and welcomes you to the heart of this vibrant, cultural city. Set within the historic Mokrowski Palace, the hotel is a destination in its own right. Expertly blending historic charm with chic and modern interior design, today the romantic Warsaw boutique hotel offers excellent facilities, comfortable surroundings and top-class accommodation. It has all the amenities you would expect from one of the most esteemed Poland hotels, and all not far away from the central train station and airport. Mamaison Hotel Le Regina boasts: Easy access to city tourist attractions, 58 individually decorated rooms, 3 unique suites, Conference rooms for up to 120 people, Floor space between 25-115sqm, Fine dining at La Rotisserie Restaurant with summer patio, A safety deposit box, 24-hour Room Service, Individually-regulated air-conditioning, Laundry and ironing services, Free Wi-Fi and high speed internet, Relaxation facilities with swimming pool, sauna and massage room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw
Hotel Mamaison Le Regina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing