We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Excellent luxury hotel with fantastic service””
Review of H15 Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
H15 Boutique
Ranked #1 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Fantastic, modern hotel with high standards. Around the corner is the old city of Warsaw, just awesome. Modern rooms, very good restaurant. I would definately return and enjoyed my stay very much. Staff is awesome, they couldn't be more helpful. Loved it :)

Room Tip: Suite, Junior Suites, Apartment they all the same standard just differ in sizes. If you smoke then...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2013

Dear Ewaaa,

Please accept my sincere thanks for your feedback after staying with us. I enjoy nothing more like positve comments about our staff. Your positive feelings mean that all our effort makes sense.
We would be delighted to host you again next time you visiting Warsaw. Thank you again!

All the best,

Marcin Mazur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (699)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

453 - 459 of 699 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2013

My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights. When we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised that we had been upgraded to a huge suite. The second surprise arrived later that day, complementary dessert from the hotel restaurant. Excellent free wi-fi throughout the hotel, super clean and modern decor made our stay extremely enjoyable. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with and the location was very central... just a short walk to the train station. There are plenty of restaurants, cafes and bakeries around to choose from. One restaurant in particular that we would like to mention is just around the corner from the hotel... an Italian restaurant called "Il Cavaliere"... OMG, the food was amazing, the service was outstanding and the owner couldn't be anymore gracious and actually translated the entire menu into English for us. You MUST try this restaurant when you're staying at the H15.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myaccount8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2013

Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to know that your stay at H15 gave you 100% of satisfaction. Happy to hear that you liked upgrade to higher category of apartment - we always trying to do that whenever we have availablity. Local area which you mentioned is developing same as our place so hopely you will be nicely surprised again if you decide to come back to us one day.

Best wishes,

Marcin Mazur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

This is the place to stay in WAW.
I travel frequently to WAW, stayed in several 4*&5* hotels. However this place is worth every PLN. Offers you comparable prices with other WAW hotels but gives you more. Starting of with a large and spacious room, pleasant interior design and service offered by professionals.
The most impressive thing is that everyone(staff) cares about you, though you are only for a short visit. They are not intrusive ,yet know my name and remember that I like a particular room and have food allergies.
Love the place and will only stay at H15 Boutique Apartments when in WAW.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Collins1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2013

We are here in early May 2013. The apartment is what we expected and more. Rooms are cheerful with high ceiling, reminding me of the rooms at the Royal Castle, and with large windows. Bathroom is immaculately clean, with heated floor tile, shower is well designed. Is it a home away from home? Well, I doubt I can afford a condominium as luxurious in Seattle, in my home state of Washington. The reception staff have been very helpful, pleasant, and all speak English well. The receptionist gave us an orientation of the room amenity when we first arrived. Complementary chocolate cake was on the table, when we walked, so delicious that my daughter devoured it immediately. This hotel is a good value, room rate is reasonable. We will certainly come back at next visit. By the way, the hotel restaurant, Signature chef is outstanding, the chocolate fondant cake with passion fruit ice cream is absolutely amazing.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1Dang1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

Apartments are brand new, clean, stylish and spacious.
The hotel is few steps away from the old town but there are plenty of nice bars around it and it's walking distance from the main touristic attractions. I would recommend this place to anyone who wishes to stay there for a weekend or more days. It's also excellent value for money, not expensive at all and everything is brand new and stylish like any other luxury hotel. Staff is very helpful and speaks perfect english. I would go back.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ilaria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

I stayed for a weekend with friends at these apartments, the apartments feels trendy and high end. Far better than I expected from the area. Did not try the meals in the on-site restaurant, it generally felt a bit too quiet. There were a few places close by with decent breakfast and lunches though.

Within walking distance it was easy to find both nice restaurants, shopping and sightseeing, so I would happily recommend it to others who are looking for a weekend filled with fun and relaxation. At least the appartment I stayed in were really quiet and offered good sleeping comfort. Nespresso machine in the room was also very appreciated.

Have no idea of distance to business districts, but as it is centrally located it should be suitable also for business travel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anders B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

I needed one night in Warsaw for business.
These guys answer you mails in seconds.
The hotel provides excellent service!
The rooms are suites with all the facilities all barn new and clean
Location great!
free internet.
Coffee and tee with small kitchen.
and a taxi that can take you anywhere.

loved the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mnaor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.3 mi away
Polonia Palace Hotel
Polonia Palace Hotel
#4 of 126 in Warsaw
2,743 reviews
0.6 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Warsaw
0.3 mi away
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Mamaison Residence Diana Warsaw
1.0 mi away
Sofitel Warsaw Victoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H15 Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique

Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: £85 - £239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique rooms & apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw on Poznanska Street- one of the oldest streets in Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your H15 Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing