We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great accommodation in the centre of Warsaw”
Review of H15 Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
H15 Boutique
Ranked #1 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Krakow, Poland
1 review
“Great accommodation in the centre of Warsaw”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

H15 Boutique are exclusive apartaments in the very center of Warsaw. Everything is in a high standard - and all that in a good price. Great breakfasts served in your room, good and helpful service. Interior design is unpretentious and very classy. I like the simplicity of that style.

Room Tip: I've stayed there many times and all the rooms I've been are very comfy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rafal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Rafal J,

I am more than happy whenever we get first review at Tripadvisor from our Guests. It means that our reception team did a good work asking you to register and write the comment but also it means that you enjoyed your stay indeed. Nice to hear such a good worlds about us. I am trying to meet in person all our regular Guests so hope we can arrange short meeting next time you visiting H15.

Thank you again and see you soon,

Best regards,

Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

665 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    532
    105
    21
    6
    1
See reviews for
79
282
55
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Malmö
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Superb rooms, and the restaurants food and service is just amazing!!! We would recommend this stay for everyone. The rooms are not just superb, they are also huge (at least the one we had). It's about half an hour from the old town, but the walk there is easy, and packed with shops, cafés and restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tonny99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Tonny99,

Thank you very much for excellent feedback and recommending us. It is important to us to every single Guest get only the best service possible while staying at H15. I see that our effort have produced results this time. Hope to see you again at H15 during your next visit to Warsaw.

Best regards,

Marcin Mazur

General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

There is nothing to complain about regarding this hotel.
It was a perfect stay in a perfect hotel!
We will definatley stay here again!
And the food.......you must eat in the restaurant. Michelinclass!!!

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Markusochmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear Marcusochmax,

Thank you! Thank you very much for your positive comment about us. We trying very hard to getting feedback like yours and Guests like you shows us that your work makes sens.

You are very welcome to stay with us again. Hope to meet you in person.

Wish you only the best travel destination choices.

Kind Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

There are wonderful things about this hotel but unfortunately my most important feature for a hotel is the bed!! Extremely disappointing as the bed was just awful and uncomfortable. There is so much going for H15 and if this issue was rectified it would get a top notch review. Staff are friendly and helpful. Could put more staff on for breakfast. The quality of the breakfast is fantastic but 30minute wait for your order every morning is a bit ridiculous especially when breakfast doesn't start until,7:30am and you are travelling on business and have early meetings to go to. No in room movies which H15 should look into offering.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear Jo D,

Thank you for your sharing your opinion about H15 Boutique. I am sorry that you did not fully enjoy the stay with us. I know that for some of our Guest the beds may seem to be to hard but other ones love them. I can ensure that we have high quality italian mattresses. As I explained during your check out I regret that you did not let us know the mattress was to hard for you after first night as we also have softer ones and would change it for you. I have been writing about it below in my reply to review of Gogle1965 from 6th of January 2014. I see now that it is not enough as many of furthered Guests would not read it. After your comment we decide to provide information in the rooms about possibility to choose the softness of the bed.

It is sad to hear that you were waiting for the breakfast for too long. I have no explanation for this. We will do our bests to make required improvements.

Thank you very much for sharing your concerns again - the mean much for us as they let us work constantly to provide higher levels of service.

Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Spacious standard rooms. Renovated with much attention to detail. Nice hotel, new, modern very well designed. Nice area with bars and coffee shops near. Very clean . Great and quiet location. I can recommend this hotel too everyone

Room Tip: Any room is good :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Addy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Addy W,

I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at H15 Boutique. Design and comfort are foundations of H15 concept. I am happy that you spot those things - H15 is dedicated to Guests like you - for those who bother.

We hope to welcome you again to H15 and positively impress you again.

I wish you only the best travel choices. Thank you again.

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Our stay here was amazing from start to finish. Where to start...

The location, while not perfect if your one of the touristy group bus ride types, is great if you like to discover a city on your own. Two great bars (Beirut and Kraken) right across the street, right by awesome coffee shops, good restaurants (of which Signature is one of) and a quick walk to some of the sights. Old Town and all that is maybe a 15 min walk (but it's a fun walk so well worth it).

The staff is as nice, welcoming and accommodating as any I have encountered. My wife and I were traveling with our 6th month old baby, and they went out of their way to make sure we we had what we needed.

The design of the hotel is hip and modern, but in a very elegant way. The rooms are spacious and clean, with nice layouts and furnishings (far exceeded my expectations). It's clear the owners are not messing around here. This place is the real deal.

I would highly highly recommend H15 to anyone traveling to Warsaw for business or pleasure. If there is any justice this place will be around for a long long time and the owners and operators will enjoy years of great success. Again, I can't recommend this place highly enough. My wife is from Warsaw, so we come here a lot. This is our new go to place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KidAwesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Kid Awesome,

Thank you a hundred times over for taking effort to write such long and positive comment after staying with us. You cannot even imagine how much it means for us whenever we read so many compliments as yours.

Hope you will stay with us again next time you are visit family of your wife. I will meet you with pleasure - please just ask about me at the reception.

Thank you again,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 March 2014

I had a pleasure to stay in this place for few times.

By far this is the greatest place in Warsaw. Had a quality of a top notch hotel (really did not find better in Warsaw) + privacy of small boutique private apartment.
I travel to Warsaw every week and if you have not tried this place please do it.
You will never choose any other hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ProjektKuchnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Bartek G,

Thank you very much for you feedback and your confidence saying that if someone try H15 would never go anywere else. I am not sure if that applies to all Guests but many of them become our regular customers indeed. Thank you that you are one of them and I would love to meet you personally if you find a few spare minutes during one of your next stays - please just ask the reception to call me.

Hope to see you soon,

Best Regards,


Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 126 in Warsaw
2,679 reviews
Hotel Rialto
#2 of 126 in Warsaw
688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,630 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H15 Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique

Property: H15 Boutique
Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique rooms & apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw on Poznanska Street- one of the oldest streets in Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, LateRooms, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your H15 Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing