We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazingly good!!!!!”
Review of H15 Boutique

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
H15 Boutique
Ranked #1 of 127 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This is the place to stay while in Warsaw!!! we loved Polonia hotel but found the staff not being the friendliest this time. H15 is superb! just refurbished, located in the old historic building - make sure you ask them to show you the historic hall. Huge rooms, nice amenities, great beds, modern kitchenette, piano music playing in the hall in the evening, friendly and extremely welcoming!
We stayed three nights and would have stayed more! Warsaw in Summer is such a lovely city, with gardens and music and nice food everywhere. Smaki Warszawy - a restaurant - is very close buy- great for breakfast and lunch/dinner. Bistro Pigalle basically across is really good for lunch/dinner as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexey_Barinov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Alexey Barinov,

We are trying everything to give our Guests as much satisfaction as posslible. I see that it worked for you. Thank you for such a positive words about us and our staff.
If you visit us again - please try to dine also in our rewarded restaurant - Signature - you will not be dissapointed.

I wish you only the best travel choices.


Bests Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (715)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

380 - 386 of 715 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

H15 is first of all very well situated in one very upcoming and hip neighbourhood with many great spots for drinking and eating that reminded me of Eastern Berlin's style. It is 10 minutes walk from the Center of Culture-so you have the warm feeling of a neighbourhood in the center. The hotel itself is very modern and clean and offers great cocktails-I did not have breakfast at the hotel. The room was clean, offered nespresso coffee maker-take your capsules with you-complementary water and it has a tv with lots of european channels and HBO channel with movies and series in english.The bathroom was renovated and had azzarro beauty products.Opposite the hotel there is a mini market where you can buy everything you need. The stuff was polite and helpful.What else do you need?

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoraSalonico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Nora Salonico,

More than thank you for your excellent comment about us. Thnak you for spotting many different things which you exeperienced at H15. I need to say to any upcomming Guests who read your comment that you do not need to take Nespresso coffee capsules with you - we have them on the place and offer and refill them daily during the houskeeping (if you need more get them from the reception).

Thank you very much again. Hope to have possilbility to host you again.

Bests Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Really great apartment Hotel to stay. Rooms where large and clean and i felt nearly at home. 15 minutes waliking area to Nowy Swiat.
Very friendly at the reception and helpful.
Breakfast service was a bit poor. Took them 20 mnutes for a cappucino. The next day i had to wait
15 minutes to bring some joghurt.
But still i would go to this hotel everytime again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jude0908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Jude0908,

Your feedback is valuable to us not only because we received 5 points from you. It is important to myself and whole team to make stay of our Guests as pleasant as possiable. From other hand as a team of H15 we try to be fully professional but we learn too. In some point of development of H15 (after opening new rooms and suites) we realised that the concept of our breakfast needed some improvments indeed. Unfortunately your stay took place just before we made those required changes. From beggining of July we expanded our breakfast buffet and now almost everything is availalble staright away without a long wait. I hope that if you ever get back to Warsaw I will have opportunity to host you again and show you up improvements made.


Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Hotel is in almost the perfect location with variety of bars, restaurants and venues within walking distance.
Rooms are good size and well equipped, though bed might not be up to everyone's liking (I did not have the best sleep but... that's me). Bathroom very good indeed with walk-in shower and heated floor.
What brings this place a bit down (or leaves room for further improvements) is rather sloppy housekeeping (for the standard this hotel aspire one should not notice places which have not been hovered correctly for example).

Overall very good place to stay for a business or leisure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UKPole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear UKPole,

Thank you for sharing your opinion after staying with us. Every comment is important to us and let us see which fields need to be improved. Thank you for your good words about various features of H15. I would like to apologize that our houskeeping service did not live up to your expectation. I must say that houskeeping is one of our strongests points and usually it brings us high scores in most of rankings, therefore, the more I am sorry. I would love to hosting you again during your next visit to Warsaw and show you up the highest quility in every deatail.

Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Been here in June 2014! The Hotel is brand new, very stylish, situated in the new and upcoming trendy district with bars and restaraunts around. Spent night in the apartment type room, all good, great cosmetics, niche shower, comfy bed. Breakfast is not huge, but high quality. Worth trying for those who are tired of hectic Intercontinental Warsaw

Room Tip: D11 room is ok, apartment type
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sasha_v85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Sasha_v85,

Thank you for takeing time to write about your experince at H15. It is important to us to get feedback from our Guests and be sure that their stay was as good as possible. I see in your comment that you fully enjoyed your stay. It brings us satisfaction.


Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Fantastic week-end thanks to H15 Boutique Apartments! Everything here is excellent - location (very close to the central rail station), apartments (great design and comfort) and perfect staff that helped us to feel really special guests! Our family would like to thank Igor for help! We really appreciate the possibility to speak Russian with him! We highly recommend H15 Boutique Apartments and absolutely agree with all positive comments! Thank You very much again!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Inna N,

Your feedback make us feel that our effort makes sense. Thank you very much for positive worlds about our staff. Nothing makes me more happy then excellent service provided to our Guests.
Igor obviously knows about your review and appricited it as much as the rest of the team.

I hope that you will choose H15 again during your next visit to Warsaw.

Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Our spacious apartment in Warsaw for three nights was just what we needed, after setting a hectic pace for ourselves in the Tatras and Krakow. The second bathroom in our upgraded suite was a bonus, no matter where or how it was situated. It made it easy to get out and get going n the morning

We arrived fairly late the first evening, so we ate in the hotel. Delicious, and the chef adapted the menus at my request.

Everything was as described in other positive reviews, really perfect.


Surprise Bonuses:
A very special evening with a versatile pianist, in the hotels glass covered courtyard. Our time with him (and a lovely young waitress) was a highlight of our time in Poland.

Transport to the airport in the hotel car. The front desk said the cost was comparable to a taxi, but I think it was slightly less expensive. Convenient and comfortable, with a competent young man driving. The service was also available for Old Town and other sites.

Room Tip: Do not miss the pianist. The hotel is walking distance to train staton, but take taxi. Crossing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coast2coastDelmar_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Coast2coastDelmar_NY,

Thank you for your excellent comment and spotting competence of the staff. We am very proud that they provide you good memories from Poland. Hope to see you again during your next visit to Warsaw.

I wish you only the best travel choices.

Thnak you very much again,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.3 mi away
Polonia Palace Hotel
Polonia Palace Hotel
#4 of 127 in Warsaw
2,798 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Bristol, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Warsaw
0.6 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Sofitel Warsaw Victoria
0.5 mi away
Mamaison Residence Diana Warsaw
0.3 mi away
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 127 in Warsaw
2,774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H15 Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H15 Boutique

Address: ul. Poznanska 15, Warsaw 00-680, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 127 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: £71 - £277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — H15 Boutique 5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H15 Boutique is the one of the most luxury boutique places to stay in Warsaw. Hotel has been opened in XIX century building - the former seat of Soviet Embassy. Staying at H15 ask to see the historical hall with original features of 'hammer & silk". Superb levels of comfort & customer service are designed for those who appreciate the supreme standards which you would only expect in the most elegant hotels worldwide. Extra large unique rooms & apartments will exceed expectations for short and long stays.Hotel offers superb location in strict center of Warsaw on Poznanska Street- one of the oldest streets in Warsaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, LateRooms, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your H15 Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing