We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H15 Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
MDM Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Castle Inn(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$148
US$111
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$123
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$95
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Felix(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Warszawa Reduta(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$49
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$35
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
611
116
22
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
611
116
22
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssignature restaurantsuperior junior suitenespresso machinewalk in wardrobeheated floorsl'occitane toiletriesold townseparate bedroomquiet streetmodern designsitting areaa great place to staybars and restaurantscomfy bedbeautiful hotelrooms are spaciousthe main train station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I've been staying there for 3 nights in w/c 28th July 2014.

Overall: very good. There is no need to search for anything else. This is my to-go place in Warsaw since now.

Could say "excellent", but there was only two services not provided in order to make it perfect. So...

Pros:
1. Beautiful rooms.
Go for Suite. Price for Suite using "advance payment" method is almost the same as regular room.
2. Good prices. Very democratic.
3. Location. If you value your time, Warsaw is not a town which you can explore on foot, so location is OK as it takes 5-15 minutes with taxi to majority of places you could potentially be interested in as a business traveler (gyms, restaurants, bars, clubs, old town).
4. Service. Staff is very helpful. I felt all the care, warmth and support. Well done guys!
5. There is a cash machine, corner shop, pharmacy in walking distance of 2 mins.
6. Nice restaurant on-site. Tasty, fast, modest pricing.

Cons:

1. No room service at night. No an issue for many, but I would personally prefer to pay 10-15% more, but have some food and drinks available during the night.
2. No gym. I usually go to gyms outside hotels, but when time is an issue, hotel gyms really help to keep fit. Guys, get few treadmills, 3-4 benches, one full range set of freeweights, 2 Smite machines and any kind of abs bench.

None of that is must-have, so H15 Apartments is my favorite place now anyway.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bosk_Hunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcin M, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Bosk Hunter,

Thank you for your stay at H15 and taking time to write detailed review about our place. I am glad to read many positive points you have found out after visiting us. I am more than happy to let you know that both mentioned 'cons' would not be valid soon. From the beginning of next week we start to serve night room service and the gym is going to be opened in two months time. I hope that during your next visit we will deserve for 5 points as satisfaction of our Guests is the most important for us.

Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel is amazing! Beautiful suites with huge windows and high ceiling in the rooms. The hotel is part of design hotels and is not like all other Warsaw hotels. The staff is very welcoming and showed us everything in the room.

I can really recommend the Signature restaurant. They have a 3-course lunch deal during weekdays that was just great! The restaurant also serves beer from polish micro breweries that was great.

The hotel also offer free bikes so you can explore the city. This is my new favorite Warsaw hotel and will be my future hotel when I visit Warsaw!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NiklasKarlsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Niklas Karlsson,

What a great pleasure it is to receive such kind words from a guest who already tried a few other hotels in Warsaw. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review, and of course everyone at H15 is very much looking forward to your next visit!

Thank you and best regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Best hotel in Warsaw..place, rooms, restaurant and decoration is succesful...in the nee city center, close to everywhere. Classic decoration....xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccc

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aslıhan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Aslihan A,

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!
Thank you! It means so much to us that you fully liked experince at H15. Please come back to us and check out what have we manged to improve in the meantime .

Best Regards from Warsaw,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Beautiful and modern design, well equipped appartments with full amenities and excellent service... simply amazing.
We got upgraded to the Luxury suite without even asking,
Foods at The x____________ Signature restaurant were delicious and well presented. Special mention goes to the young lady who took care of us and suggested her favorite desert

Thank you for making our Warsaw trip an unforgettable one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rivo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Rivo N,

Big thank you for your positvie words about us. I am very happy that you fully enjoyed the stay with us. When we have avaiability in higher categories we do free upgrades from time to time as a promotion. I am glad that you liked it. Young lady mentioned in your feedback is Angelica - one of our supervisors.

I wish you only the best travel choices. Welcome back to H15 during your next trip to Warsaw.

Thank you again.

Best Regards,

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

The pictures don't give this place the justice it deserves. It is an updated beautiful apartment that was well above what I expected. The service was great when I used it, but even at 1 AM the desk clerk was very helpful answering any questions I had and was knowledgeable of the area (I was hungry). Next time I will stay longer and try the restaurant next time!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcinMazur, General Manager at H15 Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Nate H,

Comments like yours make our days at H15. Nice to hear that we were even better than you thought after seeing our pictures on internet. Thank you for good words about our staff - this is the most valuable reward for myself.

Please remember about H15 Boutique next time you visit Warsaw.

Warm regards from Poland

Marcin Mazur
General Manager
H15 Boutique & Signature Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews