We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sushi of my life”
Review of Art Sushi

Art Sushi
Ranked #309 of 3,258 Restaurants in Warsaw
Price range: US$30 - US$69
Cuisines: Sushi
Description: Excellent restaurant established in 2005 serving the best japanese and korean kitchen. From finest quality sushi to traditional hot meals.
Restaurant details
Description: Excellent restaurant established in 2005 serving the best japanese and korean kitchen. From finest quality sushi to traditional hot meals.
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Art sushi is the best sushi I ate in my life. Very beautifully served and fresh. The service is pleasant and friendly. When I crossed the threshold of the restaurant, I felt at home. And the new interior makes an impression. I recommend it with all my heart! This place worth a visit.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elwira Ż
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Good service and mice place.
Well prepared and plated.
But the quality of the Tuna and Salmon Sashimi is bad...mayne good for cooking .
Saving on your main ingredient is very bad practice...
Not recommended.

Thank Amir L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bartłomiej M, Właściciel at Art Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

I'm very surprised because of your opinion sir. We are serving as a first sushi restaurant in Warsaw only "Jurassic Salmon" which is now few times better and, what is more important, healthier, than any farmed salmon from Norway. Of course this product is more expensive too. We're buying tuna from the same company for 12 years and I never heard any complies... I'm very sorry that you didn't like it, don't know what happened. I assure you that quality of fish was always priority here...So sad to hear different news.
If u have a chance to step by again, we prepare sth special from the house.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Very good sushi and the service was great. The food was very fresh and very good flavors. The location of the restaurant couldn’t be better.

Thank Jorge T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Great Sushi place to eat near the Marriott Hotel in Warsaw. Literally just a couple minute walk. The selection was great and sushi was fresh and packed with flavor. Large portions. Friendly staff and cozy atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bartłomiej M, Właściciel at Art Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you so much for this review, we will prepare something special for u for next visit :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Nice, cozy place. Very delicious and very large portions of sushi. Will definitely keep coming back.

Thank Hayat_gezene_guzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bartłomiej M, Właściciel at Art Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thank you for your opinion, we are looking forward to see you soon again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Art Sushi also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Art Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing