We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel near the Warsaw Chopin airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Ranked #14 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Lodz, Poland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel near the Warsaw Chopin airport”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

I am an American currently living and working in Poland. I have stayed in hotels around the world as well as throughout Poland. This hotel stands well above average and the value is excellent. Good, high speed wifi for free, fitted bedsheets, comfortable beds, nice climate control, a full and hot breakfast from 6am until 10 and free airport shuttle make this hotel worth every dollar. I stayed with my wife and two-year old son. The room was quiet and they provided a crib for my son. We'll definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Vance Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

858 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    461
    328
    50
    12
    7
See reviews for
188
159
89
353
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
102 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Place to recommend for those who would like to stay near the airport. Clean, modern, pleasant with good sleeping quality and perfect transfer to the airport that takes only few minutes. Value for money and impression suitable. Easy to recommend.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Matjaz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ederveen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
76 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

If you are looking for a hotel close to the airport to stay for a night or so on business this is definitely the place to go.

I was picked up by hotel shuttle bus right outside the airport (even tho it was pretty late already). Was brought to the hotel within a couple of minutes. The hotel is (like most of the other Hamptons I stayed) very new and has very nice equipped rooms.

Breakfast is included in the rate, as is free wifi which is fairly fast. Breakfast is nothing to get too excited about but just OK.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeB92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Europe
Level Contributor
96 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2014

The hotel is 2 bus stops form the airport, the shuttle bus is offered, and takes 5 minutes to reach the airport, very convenient for early flights. The hotel is brand new, everything is fresh and clean. Room is spacious, bathroom well equipped. Wi-fi is fast and free of chargé, breakfast is complimentary and quite rich. Staff is very professional and heplful. The price is very encouraging, very generous parice / quality ratio.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AhogZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I am usually not a fan of Hamptons;
Have been HHonors Diamond for a few years and usually avoid them when I can.

The trip to Warsaw was fairly last minute and the Hilton downtown was booked solid;
I reluctantly opted to stay here and take the hit on cabs taking me into the city.

What an absolute pleasure the stay ended up being.

Front desk staff were excellent;
I was checked in and in my room within five minutes of approaching the desk.

The hotel is fairly small;
I never waited at the front desk or bar for more than two minutes.

The rooms while small were very comfortable, and had TV's which actually encouraged me to plug in my iPad and watch content off that.

The Internet was fast, Skype and Streaming worked fairly well.

Also; while I usually don't like to do room service while traveling abroad two nights we were just wiped and the food was actually pretty good (Burgers and wings sort of fare) and pretty reasonable at that.

There is a shuttle to and from the airport;

You are a bit of a trek from downtown or the old city but generally speaking for the entire trip we maybe spent 50 bucks (USD) on cabs?

Its a nice option!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shivan_Dragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Uusikaupunki, Finland
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The first door key didn't work, so after a while I got another room; OK otherwise but too near of the elevator. The elevator "bell" woke me up several times while sleeping. The water boiler equipment existing but no instant coffee; even if I asked to get it, I didn't have it. The breakfast average; good but slection wasn't wide.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Atte A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This hotel is made just for a overnight hotel or for a couple of hours.
Hotel was clean shuttle service is free to the airport starts at 5:00am
The front was nice but didn't speak English to good. Check in & out was a breeze.
TV had no movies just 3 English speaking channels.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Israel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Śródmieście Południowe
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Airport Hotel Okecie
#24 of 124 in Warsaw
474 reviews
Courtyard Warsaw Airport
#28 of 124 in Warsaw
799 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport

Property: Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Address: 17 Stycznia 39F Street, Warsaw 02-148, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our promise to you includes a clean, comfortable hotel room. If you're traveling with your family, you may opt for a room with a sofa bed. Or, if you're here by yourself on business, why not book a room with a plush, double-sized bed so you can stretch out and relax? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing