We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Ranked #13 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Riga, Latvia
1 review
“Excellent hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

Could be signs on the street where is the hotel, because it is located between the trees and driving by car in summer time litlle bit difficult to find it.Finally when you find it-good location, very nice, quiet and cozy rooms, relatively good breakfast, helpfull staff.In general we was very satisfied to take a rest in this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ilze P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

814 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    447
    304
    47
    10
    6
See reviews for
179
153
82
337
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel is outstanding. Shuttle picked us up, interconnecting rooms all made up for arrival. Staff extremely helpful and of course great value for money. The hotel was also immaculate. Everyone takes great pride in what they do here and it shows. Thank you so much

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ExcursionHero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBHWarsaw, Director of Sales at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for such a positive feedback,
I will be very pleased to thank our employees for their excellent quality of service and give them your kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

I'm writing complaining about recent stay Hampton by Hilton Warsaw airport
When we were hotel bed cover not been change 3 day no water no coffee or tea bags
many day I ask then do it they did once after not again

One evening after dinner my boy was crying in your room because he lost his toy Security came talk with my wife then
She start to cry very badly she is pregnant I didn't understand what happened Security said to her is your son abnormal mental or crazy why is he cry he is only 3 years old
Then after 10 minute they send 2 policeman to our room Policeman said they understand child cry sometimes but they complain had to come to check

I don't understand what is wrong with them to give us to much stress and problems specially my wife pregnant when we back home we went to doctor to check everything ok with baby this much stress can be make problems with baby
If this thing happened UK I take them to court

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank coker65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBHWarsaw, Director of Sales at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
First of all, I would like to thank you for having taken your time to share with us your comments after your stay at the Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport.
I do regret that we did not fulfill your expectations and you found your stay not fully satisfactory.
We have investigated the subject you described in your letter.
Please accept my sincere apologies for the lack of in-room coffee and tea, which was not regularly complemented during your stay. Complimentary in-room water we offer on the first day of the stay, just for welcome, then is replenished on request of our guests.
I would like to inform you that according to our standards the bed linen have to be changed after the fourth consecutive night, but I would like to ensure you that we do it with pleasure on each request of our guests.
I can personally assure you that thanks to your comments, all necessary measures have been taken to improve the quality of our service and to provide comfortable conditions during the stay of our guests.
I know from the relation of Manager on Duty, that the visit of Security guard in your room was only to check if the child is all right and is under care of adults. Our action have been taken exclusively out of concern of child safety. I do hope that You, as parents understand our position and our concern of children protection.
Additionally I would like to explain that according to Law we need to abide the actions of Police in hotel. As we know Police get the notifications about crying child and need to investigate, hotel staff is not allowed to stop it.
I am very sorry that this situation, gave so much stress for your wife.
I do believe in your understanding and please treat this situation as misunderstanding, which was probably caused due to the fact that Polish society is very sensitive to issues with children.
I do hope that your next stay at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport will be more enjoyable and will leave only positive impressions.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

Excellent hotel which is close to Warsaw airport. You get really good value for your money, romms are quiet, clean, hotel staff is very helpfull. Compared to other hotels at the same location, Hamton is clearly winner.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBHWarsaw, Director of Sales at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for your positive feedback .
I’m so glad that you enjoyed your visit in our Hotel.
Thanks again for choosing our hotel for your stay. I hope you come back for another visit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
67 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

This is one of the hotel where you see all details matter. From large soap and shampoo bottles, not the usual tiny samples they usually give you, to the hair dryer and even the bed mat to place you iPad or laptop to work comfortably in bed!
No minibar though, but a coffee machine in the room.
All is smoothly going there from check in to breakfast ( continental, cold cuts , eggs, bacon, veggies)
It is just 5 mn to the airport with a shuttle every 30 mn.
Nice staff, friendly and with decent English
Will surely stay there again on my next stop in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PhilippeA3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBHWarsaw, Director of Sales at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for your positive feedback
Every day we are trying to improve our services so that guests feel at home away from home.

It’s our pleasure to offer you great Hampton service.

Thanks again for choosing our hotel for your stay. I hope you come back for another visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
79 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

We were so glad that the courtesy bus was waiting when we had been through immigration and that the hotel wasn't too far away. We had a drink and an ok meal in the small dining room before retiring. The bar lady ( a student) was very chatty and enjoyed practising her English. We slept well in a small bedroom with a good shower and all amenities one needed. Breakfast (included in a reasonable tariff) was excellent - as good as many we have had in a bigger 5 Star hotel. All round very pleased with our choice!

Room Tip: The hotel seems to be in a quiet spot or had very good noise reduction as we were not aware that we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Memsahib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBHWarsaw, Director of Sales at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for such a nice feedback.
We are delighted that you have such fond memories of your stay with us.
I hope that next time we will also be able to welcome you in our property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
133 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This is a perfect hotel if you need to stay near the Chopin International airport in Warsaw. It's really comfortable and clean and I found the staff to be really friendly and really helpful. The hotel also provides a curtesy bus to the airport every half an hour which is very handy.

All in all I would highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay close to the airport, it's probably too far out if you're staying in Warsaw for a few days though.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Airport Hotel Okecie
#23 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
Courtyard Warsaw Airport
#28 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#14 of 123 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,943 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
H15 Boutique
H15 Boutique
#1 of 123 in Warsaw
4.5 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport

Property: Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Address: 17 Stycznia 39F Street, Warsaw 02-148, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our promise to you includes a clean, comfortable hotel room. If you're traveling with your family, you may opt for a room with a sofa bed. Or, if you're here by yourself on business, why not book a room with a plush, double-sized bed so you can stretch out and relax? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Ebookers so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing