We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Ranked #13 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Luton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

There's nothing bad I could say about the hotel to be honest! The staff were amazing- very helpful, the hotel was extremely clean- bedroom and public places, no dust to be seen anywhere and the food was brilliant so tasty! For the money spent, I got more than I paid for. I would definitely go there again, I recommend to all!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Judith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

844 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    457
    320
    49
    11
    7
See reviews for
184
157
84
353
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
wexford, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2014

we found hilton to be an excellent hotel in everyway, the shuttle service from airport is great, even though hotel is 20mins from city there is a bus across st runs every 20mins, overall we were delighted with our stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Stayed at this hotel after a 24 hour journey. Much cozier and homely than Marriott where I stayed 8 weeks earlier - it just has a nicer atmosphere. The dinner was a bit pricey for what it was. Room on a smaller side especially long long distance travelers with luggage.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Anna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga, Latvia
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Could be signs on the street where is the hotel, because it is located between the trees and driving by car in summer time litlle bit difficult to find it.Finally when you find it-good location, very nice, quiet and cozy rooms, relatively good breakfast, helpfull staff.In general we was very satisfied to take a rest in this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ilze P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel is outstanding. Shuttle picked us up, interconnecting rooms all made up for arrival. Staff extremely helpful and of course great value for money. The hotel was also immaculate. Everyone takes great pride in what they do here and it shows. Thank you so much

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ExcursionHero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBHWarsaw, Director of Sales at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for such a positive feedback,
I will be very pleased to thank our employees for their excellent quality of service and give them your kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I'm writing complaining about recent stay Hampton by Hilton Warsaw airport
When we were hotel bed cover not been change 3 day no water no coffee or tea bags
many day I ask then do it they did once after not again

One evening after dinner my boy was crying in your room because he lost his toy Security came talk with my wife then
She start to cry very badly she is pregnant I didn't understand what happened Security said to her is your son abnormal mental or crazy why is he cry he is only 3 years old
Then after 10 minute they send 2 policeman to our room Policeman said they understand child cry sometimes but they complain had to come to check

I don't understand what is wrong with them to give us to much stress and problems specially my wife pregnant when we back home we went to doctor to check everything ok with baby this much stress can be make problems with baby
If this thing happened UK I take them to court

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank coker65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBHWarsaw, Director of Sales at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
First of all, I would like to thank you for having taken your time to share with us your comments after your stay at the Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport.
I do regret that we did not fulfill your expectations and you found your stay not fully satisfactory.
We have investigated the subject you described in your letter.
Please accept my sincere apologies for the lack of in-room coffee and tea, which was not regularly complemented during your stay. Complimentary in-room water we offer on the first day of the stay, just for welcome, then is replenished on request of our guests.
I would like to inform you that according to our standards the bed linen have to be changed after the fourth consecutive night, but I would like to ensure you that we do it with pleasure on each request of our guests.
I can personally assure you that thanks to your comments, all necessary measures have been taken to improve the quality of our service and to provide comfortable conditions during the stay of our guests.
I know from the relation of Manager on Duty, that the visit of Security guard in your room was only to check if the child is all right and is under care of adults. Our action have been taken exclusively out of concern of child safety. I do hope that You, as parents understand our position and our concern of children protection.
Additionally I would like to explain that according to Law we need to abide the actions of Police in hotel. As we know Police get the notifications about crying child and need to investigate, hotel staff is not allowed to stop it.
I am very sorry that this situation, gave so much stress for your wife.
I do believe in your understanding and please treat this situation as misunderstanding, which was probably caused due to the fact that Polish society is very sensitive to issues with children.
I do hope that your next stay at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport will be more enjoyable and will leave only positive impressions.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Excellent hotel which is close to Warsaw airport. You get really good value for your money, romms are quiet, clean, hotel staff is very helpfull. Compared to other hotels at the same location, Hamton is clearly winner.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HBHWarsaw, Director of Sales at Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you for your positive feedback .
I’m so glad that you enjoyed your visit in our Hotel.
Thanks again for choosing our hotel for your stay. I hope you come back for another visit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Śródmieście Południowe
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Airport Hotel Okecie
#23 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 463 reviews
Courtyard Warsaw Airport
#28 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport

Property: Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport
Address: 17 Stycznia 39F Street, Warsaw 02-148, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our promise to you includes a clean, comfortable hotel room. If you're traveling with your family, you may opt for a room with a sofa bed. Or, if you're here by yourself on business, why not book a room with a plush, double-sized bed so you can stretch out and relax? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Warsaw Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing