We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Does the basics well + good wifi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie
Ranked #54 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Does the basics well + good wifi”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Pros: Clean rooms, staff were helpful and spoke good english, free fast unlimited wi-fi, cheap room, good view

Cons: Room was VERY cramped, took a huge amount of effort to get the hotel to take my payment early so that I was assured the room wasn't going to be given to the highest bidder. No aircon was a nightmare as it was 30 degrees each day and the window doesn't open a lot. The bed sheet was too small for the bed so I often found myself lying on the mattress that countless other people had probably found themselves on.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrycja P, Gérant at Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Thank you very much for your comment about Premiere Classe hotel in Warsaw, your opinion is very helpful to improve services in our hotel. Premiere Classe Hotel is low budget, one star hotel and we would like to assure that we do our best to provide the highest level of services.
We hope that you will book our hotel for your next trip to Warsaw.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    110
    109
    35
    16
See reviews for
19
105
46
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
holland
Level Contributor
74 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

If you book the hotel in advance you will only pay about 90 zloty a night. This is great value in Warschau. Small but adequate rooms. Good mattrass, good hot shower everything you need. 10 minutes walk from the central railwaystation. One minute from the tramstop. Would definetly stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marijke-malaika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrycja P, Gérant at Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you very much for your comment, Your opinion is very important for us. We are very happy receiving your positive feedback about Premiere Classe Hotel. We do our best to provide the highest level of services. We hope, that you will book Premiere Classe Hotel for your next trip to Warsaw.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gdansk, Poland
Level Contributor
361 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

Small room but very comfortable bed…interesting modular bathroom. Even though the place is pet friendly rooms are clean and odorless(except for the elevator). Location is very good…not at the very center, but very well connected to trams and buses.

Make sure you turn on the TV in Channel 1 to see the “My Town Channel” for really good tips about the city (currency, landmarks, transportation, nightlife, etc)…you won’t regret it.

Breakfast is available for 20 pln around the corner…make sure you bring cash if you are in a hurry since it may take some time to pay by card at the hotel's front desk. Underground parking is available for 60pln per day.

Will certainly go back next time around.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank daesquiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrycja P, Gérant at Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you very much for your comment, Your opinion is very important for us. We are very happy receiving your positive feedback about Premiere Classe Hotel. We do our best to provide the highest level of services. We hope, that you will book Premiere Classe Hotel for your next trip to Warsaw.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

In the basement the restaurant is in reconstruction - for take a breakfast is obligatory to go to Hotel Campanile about 100 m outside hotel. In the reception I must wait 10 min. to get the invoice....

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Tadeusz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
100 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

The rooms are small, and there are not many amenities, but you get what you pay for. A very inexpensive hotel in a very convenient location. Around the corner from the Polish Japanese Institute of Information Technology. A great value.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrycja P, Gérant at Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you very much for your comment, Your opinion is very important for us. We are very happy receiving your positive feedback about Premiere Classe Hotel. We do our best to provide the highest level of services. We hope, that you will book Premiere Classe Hotel for your next trip to Warsaw.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

Very clean, brand new rooms, great value for money! We expected something average because it was quite cheap, but I must say we were pleasantly surprised! Goof location, we walked everywhere :-) nice helpful staff!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Iris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrycja P, Gérant at Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you very much for your comment, Your opinion is very important for us. We are happy that you were satisfied by the quality of services provided in Premiere Classe hotel in Warsaw. Thank you for your positive feedback about renovation, after rooms, the lobby and the reastaurant in our hotel have just been also renovated. We hope that you will book Premiere Classe hotel for your next trip in Warsaw.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

I booked a room through booking.com and it said clearly that full payment would be made on my credit card on the day i made the reservation with no cancelation policy. when i went to the hotel they told me they decided not to charge my credit card because they had many free rooms, but without letting me know that i would have to pay the amount at the hotel.
it was the last day of my trip and I had no cash in Polish money and my credit card was not accepted for uknown reason. If they had tried to charge my credit card as they were suppossed i would have known that it is not accepted by them and i would know to have cash with me. The boy who was there told me that they were sorry that they did not inform me about paying at the hotel but he also told me that the manager was available only on weekdays an that if i would not find a way to pay I would have to leave. (i did not mention that i went to check in aroound midnight because i had a late train from Krakow).
To sum up they would make a person go in the midnight for a mistake they made themselves for not trying to charge my card and not letting me know that i would have to pay directly \t the hotel. Luckily i found some euros on me an they accepted them although generally as they said they do not accept euros.
As for the hotel, nthing special. Just near the central station and near the bus stop o the airport. The rooms were so tiny that two people could not walk on the same time an d the bathroom door stopped on the bed as it opened because there was no space.
Totally unacceptable policy and behaviour (not of the boy who was working at that night, but generally of the hotel and of the manager who was not "available" on weekends). I would not go there again. The only thing i got was a free breakfast after lots of thinking by them. I would prefer not to have stated to me that i would have to leave for a mistake of theirs.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank navis84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrycja P, Gérant at Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your message. We are very sorry for the situation which took place during your stay in our hotel. We would like also inform you that the payment in our hotel is made at check-in. We do not charge credit card in advance. We hope that dispite this inconvenience you will book our hotel during your next trip in Warsaw. Do not hesitate to contact Premiere Classe hotel in case of any doubts : warszawa@premiereclasse.com.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Warsaw hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Campanile Varsovie
#42 of 123 in Warsaw
3.5 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
Śródmieście Północne
Hotel Mazowiecki
Hotel Mazowiecki
#61 of 123 in Warsaw
3.5 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
#36 of 123 in Warsaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 732 reviews
Powiśle
Hotel Logos
Hotel Logos
#55 of 123 in Warsaw
3.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie

Property: Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie
Address: 2 Towarowa Street, Warsaw 00-811, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Mirów
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 123 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie 1*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel Premiere Classe Warszawa is perfectly located both for tourist and business people which makes it a great place for overnight stopovers without taking you too far off route. An ideal budget hotel for salespeople and travelling sales representatives looking for a comfortable room at an affordable price, conveniently located for their business meetings. The proximity of the hotel to the city centre also makes it a great place for a weekend in Warsaw or just a 3 day break. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Louvre hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Classe Warsaw
Premiere Classe Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing