We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Patchy”
Review of Hotel Belwederski

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Belwederski
Ranked #73 of 127 Hotels in Warsaw
Reviewed 21 September 2011

It's a funny place:
- My room was fairly well appointed, and clean and quiet. My wifi signal (free) was good and it was reasonably fast, too.
- The breakfast food was fine, but the breakfast service was dreadful. At one time there weren't enough tables for guests to have one per party - and over 2 days' breakfasts they ran out (at different times) of forks, knives, spoons, napkins, bowls, yoghurt, sausages, coffee cups, etc. It's either a lack of staff or poor management - I'd guess the latter from the body language of staff around the place.
- Reception was friendly & efficient.

Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
Thank Broadens_the_mind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2011

This hotel is a short distance from the centre of Warsaw and is used mainly by Polish government staff as it is close to many ministries. Although only a 3 star, my studio room on the 7th floor was large and comfortable although the decor was a little dated. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was typical East European fare. Only a short ride into old town from nearby bus stop and next to Lazienkowski Park and Botanical Gardens.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank psandps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Piotr B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Rafał G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agusiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aix20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aleksandradudek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
0.4 mi away
Reytan Hotel
Reytan Hotel
#59 of 127 in Warsaw
166 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hetman Hotel
Hetman Hotel
#45 of 127 in Warsaw
292 reviews
1.7 mi away
Zgoda Apartments Hotel
Zgoda Apartments Hotel
#40 of 127 in Warsaw
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Regent Warsaw Hotel
Regent Warsaw Hotel
#9 of 127 in Warsaw
1,145 reviews
2.0 mi away
Golden Tulip Warsaw Centre
1.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Belwederski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Belwederski

Address: ul. Belwederska 44C, Warsaw 00-594, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Ujazdów
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 127 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: £47 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Belwederski 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Belwederski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing