We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Ranked #12 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Ko Samui, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

It's good but not amazing. For me one of best hotels in Warsaw.Like for hilton standards Ok but not compareable to Hilton Los Angeles.For me is not five stars hotel but it's good. I was there 5 times and for sure I will come there again:)

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank filb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Reviewer,
Many thanks for being our returning guest! We are glad to know you appreciate our hotel and plan to visit us again in the future.
Very much looking forward to welcoming you back!
With best regards from Warsaw!
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,067 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,167
    702
    139
    38
    21
See reviews for
245
466
173
931
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (266)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
204 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I left the Radisson Blu Sobieski for the Hilton Warsaw hotel and the difference was striking. Checkin was a breeze - staff was friendly in both English and Polish. Room was ready despite early checkin and perfect upon arrival. Bathroom was stocked with all amenities and bed was extremely comfortable. Free wi-fi in the room was great. Casino attached to the lobby also proved to be a fun time. Taxis are always available outside the front doors - a great convenience for travellers.

Room Tip: Ask for floors higher up with a south-facing view to see old-town.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WeddingGirldotca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,
What a wonderful comment you kindly shared with us! Thank you so much for this motivating review regarding our facilities and services.
We look forward to a possibility to have you again as our Guest.
Kindest regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Checked out from the Doubletree Warsaw and into the Hilton. What a difference! Excellent service, great rooms, awesome gym! Location is a 4 minute cab ride from downtown and cabs are always available on site.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank TXMark1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,
We were delighted to read your comments! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your appreciation of our hotel: the service, the rooms, the onsite facilities and the location.
Hoping to be able to offer you our hospitality again in the near future.
With best regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridgetown
Level 6 Contributor
1,020 reviews
134 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 477 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The Hilton, Warsaw is modern and comfortable. Check-in was quick and easy. Our room was large and comfortable with a nice shower and all of the amenities. There is free Wi-Fi and a business centre where boarding passes may be printed.
The location is a bit of an issue. While old town is within walking distance, it is a bit far to be considered easy walking distance (at least a half hour). That said, taxis are inexpensive in Warsaw and easily available at both the hotel and downtown (15-20 PLN with tip).
We spent two days here before taking the train to Krackow for four days, returning for a single day. The hotel allowed us to store our excess luggage (2 pieces) free of charge. Not only that but the concierge recognized us and had our luggage out for us on checking in that final day.
There was a lot of construction going on in this area but our room was very quiet. Breakfast was included and excellent. The made-to-order omelettes were wonderful.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RandyRoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
DeDear Guest,
Thank you for your stay at the Hilton Warsaw and for the positive review you were so kind as to post on this site.
We were glad to hear your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and you were satisfied with the service offered by our team members. As for the location, many thanks for pointing out the inexpensive and easily available taxis, which are indeed a good solution for transport in the city. Another convenient option to get around town would be public transport with many bus and tram stops next to the hotel.
With many thanks & kind regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rishon Lezion, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We booked a room several weeks from our arrival, in this time i noticed that my passports are not vailed and need to be renewed. unfortunately we had a stroke in the official post office, and i didnt get my passport in time for the flight, so.. i needed to reschedule the trip.
Hilton hotel did not approve any changes to the reservation and we had to meed all the expenses without consideration!

note that my case was rare, But it can happen to ANYONE.
an option to reschedule the reservation is a MUST in my opinion, and warsaw does not have it.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Or G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear Reviewer,
We are very sorry to hear about the unfortunate incident due to which you were not able to carry on with your travelling plans and had to reschedule your trip.
Please note that our hotel does have an option to reschedule at no additional cost. This, however, entirely depends on the terms and conditions of the chosen rate. From what I read in your comments, I can assume that the rate you have chosen to book with us was non-changeable and non-refundable. This usually is the lowest rate available, yet carries the risk of not being able to reschedule or cancel when travelling plans change.
We do regret that we were not able to welcome you as our guest and hope we will have a chance to do so in the future.
With kind regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Green Point, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Beautiful light and airy hotel that is a modern contrast to some of the drabness of warsaw. Close to the major shopping areas and not too far from historiical attractions like the old city.
Tneh hotel must havre one of the best fitness centres and indoor pool complexes of any hotel i ve ever seen. Its open to the public, but is abslotley enormous with every conceivable type of weight and resistance machinery known, plus the indoor lap pool.

Room Tip: Higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PJay2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for the enthusiastic review; this is much appreciated! We were delighted to hear you enjoyed the spacious and airy interiors as well as the hotel’s location and unique onsite facilities.
We hope to be able to welcome you back when you next visit Warsaw.
Kindest regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giessen, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I regularly stay in this hotel in Warsaw. It is an easy taxi trip from Warsaw airport (Chopin). The hotel is not exactly "central", since it is located a bit "out of central" on Grzybowska. For example, the Marriott is closed to the train station, and the Bristol and Sofitel closer to the "old city". Nevertheless, it is my hotel of choice in Warsaw. All the sites are within walking distance, and some sites, such as the Museum of the Warsaw Uprising, are across the street. The rooms are modern and clean. There is a supermarket and pharmacy downstairs, in the adjoining buildings. The executive lounge staff are very friendly and efficient, and there is always a good selection of snacks. Check-in is usually problem-free!

My only one concern with this hotel is that the airport transfers (for arriving" usually do not work (at least for me!). I have discussed this with the concierge, who assures me that this problem lies with the contracted taxi firm, and not with the hotel. But this should not deter any travellers, since it is easy to pick up a taxi at the airport, and this is usually 10 Zloty cheaper that a per-arranged airport-to-hotel transfer.

My favourite hotel in Warsaw!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RoryMorty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for making the Hilton Warsaw the hotel of your choice in the city; this is much appreciated. We are glad to know we manage to meet your expectations on many important aspects, such as our facilities, location and service.

We have taken note of your comment regarding airport pick up and followed up on your feedback with our Head Concierge, who does indeed recall this situation. It should be noted that the general guest feedback on taxi services seems to be rather positive and the system of a hostess waiting in the arrivals area with a stand with guest’s name seems to be effective in most cases. I am sorry if this was not the case in your experience and do hope that upon your future arrivals the service will be just as “hassle-free” as it should be on all occasions.
Many thanks for sharing your feedback & kindest regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 124 in Warsaw
2,599 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 124 in Warsaw
2,625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Śródmieście Południowe
H15 Boutique
H15 Boutique
#1 of 124 in Warsaw
650 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#14 of 124 in Warsaw
2,092 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre

Property: Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Address: ul. Grzybowska 63, Warsaw 00-844, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Warsaw
#5 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#8 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Central to every major local attraction, Hilton Warsaw is the city's most modern hotel with distinctive contemporary styling. Experience the latest in comfort and convenience, impressive city views from every guest room and wonderful health and fitness facilities to help you relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Nozio Netplan srl, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton International Warsaw
Hilton Warsaw
Warsaw Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing