We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As good as it gets, apart from the weak shower”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Ranked #12 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Annecy, France
Level Contributor
117 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“As good as it gets, apart from the weak shower”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

Efficient welcoming check-in.
Friendly helpful staff.
Clean room, great bed, tea & coffee making kit. Very smart bathroom with separate bath and shower.
Good buffet breakfast served in the Executive Club lounge.
My only gripe being on the top 26th floor was a disappointingly weak shower.
Would certainly return.

Just a note to say that as of now June 2014 the area around the hotel is undergoing lots of fairly major construction.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank TheMcBains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw. We appreciate the time taken to share your feedback with other travellers on this site.
We were delighted to know you would certainly return to our hotel and you were satisfied with our efficient and friendly service as well as the hotel facilities and breakfast offer.
We do invite you back soon!
Kind regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,046 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,153
    696
    139
    37
    21
See reviews for
241
458
173
922
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My family had a fantastic time staying in the Hilton Warsaw hotel last weekend, made extra special by the room upgrade, the special gifts in the room and especially the warm hospitality of Rogier (Director Of Ops) and all your colleagues. We are very grateful to all the staff for ‘going the extra mile’ for my family.

As a very frequent business traveler the Hilton Group will continue to have my loyal support when I travel as well as my continuing efforts to tell all my other traveling colleagues why I think the Hilton Honors program is by far the best loyalty reward program in the Industry and how the Hilton Group Management and Staff continue to provide the very best Service as well in my experience. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Guest,
This is such a wonderful comment to receive. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your appreciation.
We are so glad to have managed to meet your expectations and to offer you the kind of hospitality you would wish for. Thank you very much for your loyalty and your recommendation!
We very much look forward to your next visit!
Hospitably yours,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basehor, Kansas
Level Contributor
136 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel is a great value and does not compromise on quality of service. The rooms were adequate for every need and the staff was attentive. The executive lounge had a good variety of food and drink and the breakfast buffet was wonderful. Good location and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,
This is such a great comment to read! Many thanks for taking the time to share your appreciation of our hotel with other travellers on TripAdvisor.
It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back to the Hilton Warsaw.
With best regards from Warsaw,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mainz
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for a 2 day trip and the service is just great. Staff is smiley and very attentive everywhere you go! Rooms are superb with a great bed and bottom to ceiling windows. HIGHLIGHT free WI-FI in the room, checking E-Mails in the evening from the comfort of your room. Check out in the morning with a great surprise - the Hotel just opened a beautiful illy coffee shop with coffee to go. A great way to start the day - thank you!

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveller O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,
It was truly a pleasure to read your comment! You have highlighted many important aspects: the service has always been our priority and we are delighted to hear you were happy with the friendly and helpful attitude of our team members. Complimentary wifi, on the other hand, is a new addition to our offering and we are therefore glad to hear it is appreciated. Last but not least, we are very proud of our wonderful new illy Coffee Shop. It is great to see that our Guests are enjoying this new option to start off their day!
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Kindest regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lviv
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Nice, clean rooms, nice pool, good WI-FI in lobby as well as in the room. Location is also OK! Nice breakfast but not 5*. I`ve liked the hotel and hope that was not the last time in Warsaw at Hilton. :)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roman_Shuptar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Warsaw, appreciating the rooms, swimming pool, convenient Wi-Fi, as well as the hotel’s location.
We were somewhat disappointed to hear you considered something missing from our breakfast offer. We do hope to be able to change your opinion and impress you with our Hilton Breakfast during your future visits at the Hilton Warsaw, which- we were very happy to see- you were planning to make.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
With kind regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hythe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

This is an excellent Hilton, about 1 mile south of the centre. It has a lot on site but you are going to be walking a lot or cabbing if the hotel is not your destination.

Rooms are great, lounge is good, restaurant is excellent but over-priced for Warsaw.

There is a small row of restaurants and a casino attached to the hotel complex if you want something less expensive to eat. Accessible through the back of the lobby.

Room Tip: High floors are better but are 'executive' priced.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RDM-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw! We were glad to read your review and to see you enjoyed your stay with us, from the room, the lounge and the restaurant to the surrounding facilities.
With regards to the hotel’s location, please note that there are convenient options to get around town using public transport with bus and tram stops very close to the hotel, also the taxis are inexpensive and easily available.
We do invite you to visit us again soon.
Regards from Warsaw!
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York
Level Contributor
63 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I love this hotel. It is clean, efficient, quiet and has a world class gym as part of it. The staff are attentive and it is light and spacious. The floor to ceiling windows give a great view and a lot of light into the rooms. Everything was perfect but the gym is worth the flight alone!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Rob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,
Your positive comment is wonderful to read and much appreciated! We are so happy to see that we manage to meet your expectations is so many areas and you are generally very happy with the facilities and service and the onsite fitness centre!
We are very much looking forward to your next visit.
Best regards,
Erwin Verhoog
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 124 in Warsaw
2,577 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 124 in Warsaw
2,600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#14 of 124 in Warsaw
2,069 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
H15 Boutique
H15 Boutique
#1 of 124 in Warsaw
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre

Property: Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Address: ul. Grzybowska 63, Warsaw 00-844, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Warsaw
#5 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#8 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Central to every major local attraction, Hilton Warsaw is the city's most modern hotel with distinctive contemporary styling. Experience the latest in comfort and convenience, impressive city views from every guest room and wonderful health and fitness facilities to help you relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Nozio Netplan srl, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton International Warsaw
Hilton Warsaw
Warsaw Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing