We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tea wise a must!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Same Fusy

Same Fusy
Ranked #104 of 2,461 Restaurants in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Reservations, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Stare Miasto
Espoo, Finland
Level Contributor
43 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Tea wise a must!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

Lovely tea place right in the middle of the Old Town. The atmosphere is gorgeous, and so is the incredible selection of Teas. Hidden in a dark cave with just a dim cande light, you will whisper through a lovely moment of relax and pleasure.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank piotor87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    54
    9
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City
Level Contributor
105 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Charming”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

Very good selection of teas, nice decoration and athmosphere, tasty deserts. Not open for breakfast though. Recommend for the afternoon tea!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NewYorkCityOval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London UK
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Lovely underground cafe - great tea and cake!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013

We were visiting Warsaw from the UK and we love our tea and cake - we had to visit Same Fusy (found via Tripadvisor!). The food/service matches the decor of the cafe - set out well with cosy lighting (even inside the tables). The menu consisted of many teas (never knew there was so many!) and some food at the end of the menu - my mum and I had the spiced surprise tea and the carrot cake. The tea was served in china cups/saucers with teapot teaspoons and crystallized sugar. The place reminded me of a lovely tea room in Middle Earth! Fanstatic :)

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Globalgirl82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, Mississippi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Care, kindness, and wholesome food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2013

I liked it, though only had breakfast there while staying at the Duval. The food was super fresh and freshly prepared. The service was outstanding and the decor is cute past words.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank onelifellc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
107 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Such a delight”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2013

Downstairs is a teahouse if that is what you want. However, we went upstairs to the café. There is a pizza bar on the ground floor too.

The café is beautiful, eclectic décor, several tables, best are by a window. As it was cold, we had a hot wine (Grzane wino). Very friendly service, great buzz when we were there. Visited again the next day for a coffee, also excellent.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marakesh23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Same Fusy also viewed

Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
Warsaw, Mazovia Province
 

Been to Same Fusy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing