We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartments Rooms Kocijancic
Ranked #21 of 61 Bled B&B and Inns
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 1 January 2013 via mobile

Nicely appointed rooms set back from the lake allowing for a lot of peace and quiet.
The owner Jaka and his daughters were very helpful and welcoming. We very much enjoyed our 6 nights stay there and left there very happy. Lake bled is an amazingly beautiful place and the views are stunning from every angle.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gordski4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    18
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
13
25
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 October 2012 via mobile

We stayed for four nights in a clean and comfortable apartments of double bedroom. A good and rich brekfast is also available for extra 6 Euros per person.
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful excellent service. We recommend to stay there!

Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Shai A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
veneto
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012 via mobile

We stayed in a double room last august. We paid 25 per person per night, and we got a regular size room with bathroom inside. Beds were comfortable and The room very clean. Continental breakfast costed 6 euro per person, and it was more than acceptable. The only downside is than you need to walk 10 mins to reach The town, so if you don't have The car you might want to stay closer to The centre. Although, The location is excellent if you need silence and peace! Recommended if you are looking for a good value accomodation.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank VenetoArah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hastings
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 August 2012

my boyfriend and I recently stayed her for an active break in slovenia and i must say i was incredibley impressed with these apartments! they are well kept and have a lovely atmosphere, each room has a balcony and the veiw is tremendous. on top of this, the family running the apartments are very kind and welcoming, the breakfast was also very very good and great value! if you are looking to book an authentic laid back pension for your stay in Slovenia I would definatley recommend this place!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank georgie r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2012

It was a very good choice to stay over here. The apartment is situated on the outskirts of Bled, in a beautiful, calm area. The rooms are excellent, and fitted with everything you may need. It looks like being run by a family, and the young lady who greeted us was very friendly and helpful. There is an optional breakfast what you can book a day before.

I can only recommend this apartment to anyone!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HoZso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Kocijancic apartments is probably about a 20 min walk from Bled town. We had a hire car so the distance was not an issue. We stayed in a 2 persons room which had a shared balcony. The room was spacious and very clean. There was a LCD TV with all payTV channels.

It is a family run place where they have rooms built as tourist accommodation. The family was quite nice and very helpful.

They offer breakfast for €6 pp, which we did not get.

I would definitely recommend this place especially if you have your own transport. If you didn't have a car, the walk to and from Bled town could be quite time consuming.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chadsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2011

I would not call these apartments but more a well kept, updated Bed and Breakfast. The place is in the country side about 5 minutes drive from Bled. Can walk into town in about 20 minutes. The rooms themselves were good size with very nice country wooden furniture. Flat screen TV was good size and the WIFI was pretty fast. The rooms on the 2nd floor had balconies that looked out over the country side. Very peaceful and quiet. The family running the place was very polite and friendly. Did not have breakfast there, but the dining area looked very nice and people seemed to enjoy themselves. The location was great to get into Bled and it was extremely quiet. Great place to use as a base for a few days while exploring. Would certainly stay here again. Could not beat the price we got on this place either.

Room Tip: Clean, spacious, and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ReviewMaster2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bled hotels
0.6 mi away
Rooms Pazlar Jerman
Rooms Pazlar Jerman
#18 of 61 in Bled
40 reviews
2.5 mi away
Pension Bevc
Pension Bevc
#23 of 61 in Bled
25 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pr Matjon
Pr Matjon
#6 of 61 in Bled
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Garni Pension Pibernik
0.7 mi away
Pension Pletna
Pension Pletna
#4 of 61 in Bled
133 reviews
0.8 mi away
Pension TTT
Pension TTT
#22 of 61 in Bled
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Rooms Kocijancic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Rooms Kocijancic

Property: Apartments Rooms Kocijancic
Address: Selska cesta 9 | Dindol, Bled 4260, Slovenia
Region: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Bled
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Bled
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments Rooms Kocijancic 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You can choose between double bedrooms and apartments, which are all modernly equipped. There is free Wi-Fi available. The house has its own parking lot. In addition to accommodation, we also offer romantic horse carriage rides around Bled area. For more adventure souls, we can organize canyoning. The location invites you to a various activities in the vicinity all seasons; hiking, climbing, cycling, fishing, golf, rafting, summer sledging and adventure park on the Straza ski slope. In winter, there is plenty of possibilities for active sports such as ice skating, skiing on the Straza ski slope (only a 5-minute away) or other nearby ski resorts such as Vogel, Krvavec, Kranjska Gora and, if there is enough snow, a cross-country ski run near the house. If you are more indoor oriented you can unwind at the pools and spa centers in nearby hotels. You can explore Bled, which is quite historically rich, and see the main cultural attractions. Bled Castle will take you to the time of the German King Henry II and Brixen bishops. Bled island can be reached by traditional pletna boat, by renting SUP board or your own small boat and after climbing 99 steps, you can visit beautiful Gothic church and bell-tower. By walking through the 1.6 km long gorge Vintgar you can enjoy the natural beauty of the river Radovna with waterfalls, natural pools and rapids. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Apartments Rooms Kocijancic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing