We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly pension”
Review of Pension TTT

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pension TTT
Ranked #22 of 60 Bled B&B and Inns
Kosice, Slovakia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friendly pension”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We stayed a night at Pension TTT.Room and bathroom was very clean, comfortable beds.Parking was free.Staff was very friendly and helpful. They speak english perfect.Breakfast was good.It is good value for money!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ewka86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    18
    11
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
26
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Honestly, it is a 3-star guest house and was the cheapest available place in town.

The room we had needs some renovation, the furniture was approximately 20 to 30 years old and the beds were quite worn. The walls were also thin and you could hear every step of your neighbors. It also seemed that the reception was not available24 hours.
But it also had some On the plus side the staff was really friendly and it was quite clean.
The breakfast was ok and it is located in walking distance from the center.

Before that stay we didn't know what to expect from a slovenian 3 star guest house. Now we know we will spend some Euros more.

For the money we spent the value was ok.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas_Claudia_vie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
79 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stayed onle for a couple of days at Pension TTT, but it was such a pleasant time for us! The hotel is small, clean, breakfast is very nice and plentiful and wifi works okay. The stuff are terribly nice people, we corresponded to each other even before our arrival and they helped us a lot with our visas. If we are there again, we will definitely choose this hotel.

Room Tip: The first floor is preferable, as wi-fi works better there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IrinaVayserberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We stayed a week at pension ttt .
The pension is pretty well situated it's about 1km from the town center ( aprox 10 min walk)
Breakfast was ok , but after a couple of days it was a little boring , the same salami and cheese all over again.(if you stay a couple of days it's fine)
The room and bathroom where clean,but in the room near the bed there was a strange smell.
There was no refrigerator and no balcony which was a little inconvenient
The stuff is friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank andrei77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
67 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2012

We liked the situation, residential so you are not surrounded by the commercialism around the lake. It is convenient to walk everywhere and the bus stop for buses to and from Ljubljana is close by. The staff are very helpful and the breakfast excellent

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KNEES13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Arrived early in lake bled after along drive from Germany - found Pension ttt in passing - very welcoming staff - nice comfortable room / bed - breakfast included - very good. close to town - without paying high prices next to lake side.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Venture093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Stayed here for 14 nights and no complaints. Breakfast was good and overall cleanliness of pension was excellent.
In a quiet residential area but only approx. 8mins walk to lake and center of Bled. Only 10 rooms and the staff were excellent and looked after us as if we were part of the family. Treated as an individual rather than just a face-in-the-crowd when staying at larger establishments.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rossmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bled hotels
0.4 mi away
Guesthouse Marko
Guesthouse Marko
#15 of 60 in Bled
4.5 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
0.5 mi away
Rooms Stojanovic
Rooms Stojanovic
#12 of 85 in Bled
5.0 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pension Vila Kolinska
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hrominc
Hrominc
#38 of 60 in Bled
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
0.6 mi away
Garni Pension Pibernik
1.2 mi away
Rooms Pazlar Jerman
Rooms Pazlar Jerman
#18 of 60 in Bled
4.5 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension TTT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension TTT

Property: Pension TTT
Address: Kajuhova cesta 6, Bled 4260, Slovenia
Region: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Bled
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 60 B&Bs / Inns in Bled
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Pension TTT 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Pension TTT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing