We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice”
Review of Pension TTT

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pension TTT
Ranked #44 of 61 Bled B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I stayed here for one night and thought is was great value. The host was very friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good too. It is a 10 - 15 minute walk to the lake. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brendon k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
There are newer reviews for Pension TTT
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

We stayed a night at Pension TTT.Room and bathroom was very clean, comfortable beds.Parking was free.Staff was very friendly and helpful. They speak english perfect.Breakfast was good.It is good value for money!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewka86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Honestly, it is a 3-star guest house and was the cheapest available place in town.

The room we had needs some renovation, the furniture was approximately 20 to 30 years old and the beds were quite worn. The walls were also thin and you could hear every step of your neighbors. It also seemed that the reception was not available24 hours.
But it also had some On the plus side the staff was really friendly and it was quite clean.
The breakfast was ok and it is located in walking distance from the center.

Before that stay we didn't know what to expect from a slovenian 3 star guest house. Now we know we will spend some Euros more.

For the money we spent the value was ok.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas_Claudia_vie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stayed onle for a couple of days at Pension TTT, but it was such a pleasant time for us! The hotel is small, clean, breakfast is very nice and plentiful and wifi works okay. The stuff are terribly nice people, we corresponded to each other even before our arrival and they helped us a lot with our visas. If we are there again, we will definitely choose this hotel.

Room Tip: The first floor is preferable, as wi-fi works better there.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IrinaVayserberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We stayed a week at pension ttt .
The pension is pretty well situated it's about 1km from the town center ( aprox 10 min walk)
Breakfast was ok , but after a couple of days it was a little boring , the same salami and cheese all over again.(if you stay a couple of days it's fine)
The room and bathroom where clean,but in the room near the bed there was a strange smell.
There was no refrigerator and no balcony which was a little inconvenient
The stuff is friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andrei77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2012

We liked the situation, residential so you are not surrounded by the commercialism around the lake. It is convenient to walk everywhere and the bus stop for buses to and from Ljubljana is close by. The staff are very helpful and the breakfast excellent

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KNEES13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Arrived early in lake bled after along drive from Germany - found Pension ttt in passing - very welcoming staff - nice comfortable room / bed - breakfast included - very good. close to town - without paying high prices next to lake side.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Venture093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bled hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Jelovica Bled
Hotel Jelovica Bled
#12 of 24 in Bled
425 reviews
1.3 mi away
Pr Matjon
Pr Matjon
#4 of 61 in Bled
84 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pension Vila Kolinska
Pension Vila Kolinska
#13 of 61 in Bled
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Union Hotel
Union Hotel
#19 of 61 in Bled
81 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bledec Youth Hostel
Bledec Youth Hostel
#23 of 93 in Bled
64 reviews
1.2 mi away
Pension Pletna
Pension Pletna
#5 of 61 in Bled
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension TTT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension TTT

Address: Kajuhova cesta 6, Bled 4260, Slovenia
Region: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Bled
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Bled
Price Range: £41 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pension TTT 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Pension TTT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing