We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hotel Bled
Nearby Hotels
US$171
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Bled(Bled)
US$254
US$233
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$131
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garni Hotel Berc(Bled)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$261
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penzion Berc(Bled)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
1,182 results
Traveller rating
350
538
209
61
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
538
209
61
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewfifth floortour groupcream cakelakeside roomcomfortable hotelbuffet styleenjoy the viewair conditioningbreakfast and dinnerbit datedfantastic locationbled cakeindoor poolspent two nightsfairy talechurch bells
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 1,182 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We arrived at Lake Bled in glorious sunshine and it was all we had been led to expect. View from hotel window was magnificent, looking straight out to the castle. Staff were friendly, courteous and efficient. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Food was plentiful, variable and excellently cooked. Really could not fault our stay. Well done all.

Room Tip: Make sure you pay the extra for a Lake view. Car park not so pretty.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wizardblue14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SavaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Park Hotel Bled, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear guest,
May I thank you for staying at our Hotel Park and for sharing your experience.
I am pleased to find out that you enjoyed your stay.
Hopefully we will be able to welcome you again, you are always welcome in Lake Bled!
Best regards,
SAVA HOTELS BLED
Fedja Pobegajlo, executive director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is a great place to stay. The spacious rooms and clean and well-appointed. Each room has a private balcony. The staff is courteous and helpful, and the food is excellent. It's right across the street from a nice shopping center.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flucypiddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SavaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Park Hotel Bled, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for staying at our Hotel Park. I am pleased to find out that you were satisfied with your stay. I hope that you decide for another visit in future.
Kindest regards from Lake Bled,
SAVA HOTELS BLED
Fedja Pobegajlo, executive director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Just returned from a week in the Park hotel in Bled Slovenia. This is a great hotel overlooking Lake Bled. The service was first class and the choice of food on the buffet was excellent. All the staff were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. I don't normally upgrade but I think in this case it is worth getting a lakeside room were the view is fabulous. Will definitely go back again.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a lakeside room if your budget allows!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank earlshall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SavaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Park Hotel Bled, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for staying at our Hotel Park and for sharing your experience.
I am pleased to find out that you were satisfied with hotel services.
Hopefully we will be able to welcome you again.
Kind regards from Lake Bled,
SAVA HOTELS BLED
Fedja Pobegajlo, executive director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We have just returned from a trip to The Park Hotel in Lake Bled in Slovenia. The hotel is 4* but the service is 5*. Everyone at the hotel were friendly and helpful and all spoke English (it's their second language). There is a 5th floor swimming pool and "Wellness area". The meals are "buffet style" and there is plenty of food and plenty of choice. There is lots to do especially if you are fit, walk round the lake (4 miles), cycle hire, walk up to the castle or the church or take a trip over to the church on the island.
Further afield there is a trip to some fantastic caves at POSTOJNSKA JAMA, the Lipizzanaer horses or just an hour away by car is the capital of Ljubljana.
Enjoy, it won't break the bank.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a lakeside view.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JEFF W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SavaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Park Hotel Bled, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for your stay at our Hotel Park.
It is great to find out that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for your review – I am glad that hotel services met your expectations. It is also nice that you visited some sights in Slovenia; hopefully you decide for another visit in future.
Best regards from Lake Bled,
SAVA HOTELS BLED
Fedja Pobegajlo, executive director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The views from the lakeside rooms are wonderful, lovely to sit on the balcony watching the boats on the lake. All the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Used pool and jazzuci (no charge) just get ticket at reception. Buffet meals very good dispite large number of guests never felt crowded. Would definately stay here again

Room Tip: 3rd floor and above with lake view
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SavaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Park Hotel Bled, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your lovely review.
I am pleased to find out that you were satisfied with the hotel services.
Hopefully we will be able to welcome you again.
Sincerely yours,
SAVA HOTELS BLED
Fedja Pobegajlo, executive director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews