We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fuori dal mondo, in buona compagnia”
Review of Reka Hisa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Reka Hisa
Ranked #16 of 61 Bled B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 August 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013
1  Thank Alfa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

157 - 162 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filippo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sämtliche Zimmer sind mit Flusssicht, es spielt also keine grosse Rolle, welches Zimmer man belegt.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Florian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cassa90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sergiomiguelrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rekahisa, Owner at Reka Hisa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank put63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bled hotels
4.1 mi away
Hotel Triglav Bled
Hotel Triglav Bled
#5 of 24 in Bled
440 reviews
4.4 mi away
Park Hotel Bled
Park Hotel Bled
#12 of 24 in Bled
1,096 reviews
4.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Toplice
Grand Hotel Toplice
#7 of 24 in Bled
795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Hotel Ribno
Hotel Ribno
#1 of 1 in Ribno
232 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel Jelovica Bled
Hotel Jelovica Bled
#13 of 24 in Bled
431 reviews
4.3 mi away
Golf Hotel Bled
Golf Hotel Bled
#11 of 24 in Bled
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reka Hisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reka Hisa

Address: Obrne 17 | Bohinjska Bela, Bled 4263, Slovenia
Region: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Bled
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Bled
Price Range: £80 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Reka Hisa is our riverside house nestling beside the Bohinska Sava River with its beautiful clear crystal waters and the stunning views of the Julian Alps. It is a house for ALL seasons and the accommodation consists of four double/twin bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and splendid views down the river. All rooms have their own balcony or patio area but we also have a two bedroom en-suite ideal for families. Reka Hisa is both relaxing and has an informal atmosphere and offers a high standard accommodation. Meal times are special events with everyone sitting around the table, to chat about the day's adventures or anything under the sun. Fantastic meals made with local farm produce, fish from the Bohinska Sava and Slovenian Adraitic coastline and local game. Lovingly prepared for your enjoyment. Vegetarian and special dietary needs will be gladly catered for. Clive and Myrna, your hosts, will serve your meals, eat with you and also join in the fun. We are Action Slovenia and specialise in fun sports-based holidays for active people. By this we mean people who like the outdoor life and don't necessarily want to spend their holidays tanning on a beach. Now in our 5th year, we have the best fun loving English-speaking guides and instructors to ensure a great experience. We also offer: Fully inclusive holidays, skiing and snow boarding 3, 5 and 7 nights. Fully inclusive Learn to Ski/Snowboard Breaks which also includes lessons. Winter Multi Activity Break that allows you to try out a host of winter sports and activities. Learn to Kayak at Reka Hisa's own Kayak School. We offer taster sessions as well as a whole range of fully accredited courses, for all ages and levels. Fishing on one of Europe's great fly fishing rivers. Summer Multi Activity Breaks include: Canyoning, rafting, kayaking, biking ,hiking, horse riding, paragliding. Hiking breaks in the Triglav National Park, spend 3 nights in Alpine huts and reach the summit of Triglav, the highest peak in Slovenia, and walk the high level valley of the 7 lakes. We can also tailor holidays in Slovenia to suit everyone's taste. Anything from sight-seeing and gentle walks in the Alps and the surrounding areas, mountaineering, white water rafting, game fishing, snow boarding, skiing and much more. We can tailor your holiday to suit you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Reka Hisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing