We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Back of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back of the house
The front of the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Back of the house
The front of the house
Bedroom (beds can be separated)
Bedroom
Bed linen and 2 towels per guest are provided
Bathroom
Fully equipped kitchenette
Living room with folding bed sofa for 2 guests
Living room with stunning view
Balcony
This photo says it all
The view on surrounding hills and meadows
Floor plan
Walking path in Bohinjska Bela. Our house is in the background!
Our house in the summer
Your own entrance
The spirit of a countryside
Our garden
Summer time
Winter time
Beautiful Lake Bled - 5 minutes away
Just 3 kilometers away from our house
Beautiful lake Bohinj in autumn - 20 kilometers away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bohinjska Bela, Bled, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
tcan2017
Ketchum, Idaho
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful place to stay! The villa was beautiful, the hosts were super nice and helpful and the accommodations were clean and charming. I highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a peaceful setting that is close to the town of Bled and nearby attractions. We loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levart b
Weiden, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Peaceful, well equipped, convenient apartment with great views!”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Location is perfect for exploring the entire area around Lake Bled with a grocery, post office and restaurant less than a two minute walk. Hosts are welcoming and thoughtful even placing a space heater outside our apartment for a chilly evening. Great communication and recommendations for the area. Glad we were here rather than staying in Bled as it is beautiful and the view stunning! We will stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anthony m
Malvern, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely accommodation in a superb location with very friendly owners”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment is very clean and comfortable and is set on the edge of a picturesque village at the head of a very lovely valley. This superb setting is perfect for visiting Bled ,for touring across much of Slovenia from the coast to the Italian and Austrian borders ,and for the National park. There are endless walking opportunities including straight from the front door. The owners of the property are so very friendly and helpful .We booked this apartment for one week but decided to stay for two because it was so good. We will certainly come back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rico S
1 review
“Awsome”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in May 2014

During my fishing vacation I stayed here for a week. I really liked this place because it gave me so much comfort. The bathroom was great and also the whole room/apartment was clean. There was wifi so you could always check what you could do in the towns around the apartment. definitely worth another visit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PermitGee...
Bruxelles
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Appartments Pintar, where else ?”
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

In every aspect of a review or statements about a stay, perfection is The Word.
There is no need to look any further if you wish to stay in Bled yet not in the crowds, in the nature but close to touristic hotspots, autonomous yet helped whatever needed, for a very fair prize.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hosts and the appartmenty in general
Liked least: Having to leave ...
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Hele...
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuria Dia...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing