We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exelent place for vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartments Malej Marjan
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We were placed in apartment no1: bedroom had a large double bed and one single bed; kitchen and living room large and spacious; balcony with view on mountains; wi fi; free parking. Lake Bohinj is 10 min walk.The hosts are very friendly and helpful. We hawe stayed here for the second time and has all our recommendations.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 735barbaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2013

+ great and polite hosts (Malej family), big and clean bedroom with good double bed.Big balcony with view over the mountains. free parking and wifi. fully equipped kitchen. close to the lake-15 minutes to the beach. big and clean bathroom, fresh towels.

- wifi sometimes doesnt work well, no microwave.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CrazyCroat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KsuShushu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Alesabnicval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svetlana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pier C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bohinjsko Jezero hotels
0.5 mi away
Jezero Hotel
Jezero Hotel
#2 of 9 in Bohinjsko Jezero
323 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Gasperin Bohinj
Hotel Gasperin Bohinj
#1 of 14 in Bohinjsko Jezero
292 reviews
0.8 mi away
Residence Triglav
Residence Triglav
#9 of 9 in Bohinjsko Jezero
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Alpik Apartments at Lake Bohinj
Alpik Apartments at Lake Bohinj
#3 of 9 in Bohinjsko Jezero
87 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Stare
Hotel Stare
#4 of 9 in Bohinjsko Jezero
8 reviews
3.2 mi away
Lake Bohinj Apartments
Lake Bohinj Apartments
#9 of 14 in Bohinjsko Jezero
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Malej Marjan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Malej Marjan

Address: Ribchev Laz 27, Bohinjsko Jezero 4265, Slovenia
Region: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Bohinjsko Jezero
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Bohinjsko Jezero
Price Range: £35 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartments Malej Marjan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Malej Marjan Slovenia/Bohinjsko Jezero

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing