We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alpik Apartments at Lake Bohinj
Nearby Hotels
Jezero Hotel(Bohinjsko Jezero)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Triglav(Bohinjsko Jezero)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartmaji Arh(Bohinjska Bistrica)(Great Value!)
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Kristal(Bohinjsko Jezero)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ski(Bohinjsko Jezero)
Hotel Bohinj(Bohinjsko Jezero)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stare(Bohinjsko Jezero)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skihotel Vogel(Bohinjsko Jezero)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pension Rozic(Ribcev Laz)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
72
15
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
15
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownershort walklake bohinjkitchen dinernearby waterfallthese chaletsliving roomwell equipped kitchenpure naturegreat apartmentsone bedroom apartmentlocation is greatwe loved our staycable caralpine stylewithin walking distancefireplace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2011

A well located place near the lake, a walk away from the cable car to Vogel mountain. Clean, spacious, well run apartments, with all kitchen necessities. The staff is helping and friendly. Looking forward to next stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mucaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2011

These Private rooms are as accommodations near Bohinj lake in Triglav National park. This place is situated nearly Bohinj lake and skiing centre.. It offers different tips of sports, swimming and relaxation and rich evening parties at special occasions...

I recommend each to other, especially of its beatiful nature and good mountain energy... This place is romantic and one of the best places in Slovenia.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guinevra13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2011

Ten years ago we accidentally wandered into a village named Ukanc, seeking a place to sleep ... We saw a beautiful house along the creek, behind which is a mountain.
It was love at first sight. Since then I am regular visitor who every year at least one drop at a magical place.
It’s an additional charm a friendly host who is always available.
Close to the ski resort Vogel, waterfall Savica and Bohinj lake provides endless possibilities for a varied vacation and enjoy the natural beauty.
We strongly recommend everyone to visit this special place in the world.
I love Bohinj !!!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flashZagreb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2011

Apartman visited 6th time. This loyality reflects the beautiful location, the convenient, well-equipped, comfortable apartment, good service and affordable price.
We simply love Bohinj and Apartment Alpik :)

Anita & Robert

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TRavel696900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2010

This was our honeymoon trip and we wanted a quiet place to unwind and relax, and this offered all we where looking for. The place is tidy, roomy and comfortable also very well equipped, located in a beautiful part of lake Bohinj, Ukanc. We really enjoyed the peaceful and natural surroundings and walks around the lake admiring the natural beauty of the place. We rented a car so it was easier to move from one village to the next, in 30min or so you can easily drive to Bled another beautiful lake, a must to visit! Though Oct/Nov is considered as a low season for holidays, the colours of autumn are at their best casting beautiful symmetrical colourful reflections on the waters. Just the perfect place for a relaxing holiday!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marthese S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zvanjak, Owner at Alpik Apartments at Lake Bohinj, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2011

Hello, Marthese..!
Sorry for late answer... We are managing this page right now. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay in Bohinj. Your pictures look amazing. Hopefoly everything was OK with your memory cards....
Best regards from Bohinj.
Jaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews