We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic accommodation,great location,super-mega-friendly staff :)))”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Apartment House Berghi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Staying for one month of our vacancy in Kranjska Gora,in Vila Tatjana,was the BEST choice that we have made!The vila is settled in very,very good location,near center,where are all restaurants,shops,and also near pure nature,only few minutes by walking.The accommodation was perfect for us.There was what we needed,app.with bathroom,sleeping room,equipped,separate kitchen,wi-fi,cable tv...Very clean!Very cosy!And also,very fresh in hot summer days,which means goood sleep during the night!The zone is quiet,no-noise disturbance!The offer (price) has met our expectations,since we were there for a month! I have to give the highest note to the staff:Martina&Jure...brand-new-fresh-young owners,enthusiast,they speak english-italian-german-serbian,if you have any questions-requests,they are there for you!
Vila Tatjana i Julija are for highly recommend...consigliatissimo...za preporuku :))))
We are very happy and satisfied for our staying in Vila Tatjana!
I wish all the luck in your future work :)))) Taaantiii salutiiiii,e presto!We will come again,that is for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JelenaFrancesco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank viyiondal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tobias M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ste f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schulter71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 282tilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Miodrag Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kranjska Gora hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel & Restaurant Skipass
Hotel & Restaurant Skipass
#2 of 17 in Kranjska Gora
224 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel & Restaurant Miklic
Hotel & Restaurant Miklic
#1 of 17 in Kranjska Gora
252 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gostilna Pri Martinu
Gostilna Pri Martinu
#12 of 17 in Kranjska Gora
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Kotnik
Hotel Kotnik
#6 of 17 in Kranjska Gora
109 reviews
0.3 mi away
Depandansa Tina
Depandansa Tina
#27 of 33 in Kranjska Gora
4 reviews
0.6 mi away
Alpina Hotel
Alpina Hotel
#16 of 17 in Kranjska Gora
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartment House Berghi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartment House Berghi

Address: Borovshka cesta 27, Kranjska Gora 4280, Slovenia (Formerly Vila Tatjana)
Region: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Kranjska Gora
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 33 Speciality Lodging in Kranjska Gora
Price Range: £42 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartment House Berghi 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartment houses Berghi I and II, are located by the Kranjska Gora - Martuljek bike trail in a quiet spot near the forest. There is some 7 minute walk to the nearby town center, the ski slopes and a large shopping mall with shops, restaurants and bars. The apartment homes offer comfortable, elegantly furnished and carefully maintained rooms and suites of various sizes, from the smallest for 2 people up to the block of apartments for 10-12 persons. Three large apartments in apartment house Bergh II are particularly suitable for joint or family vacation of one or two families or groups of friends. 120m2 of living space on three floors offers enough space for 6-10 persons to socialize, while providing enough privacy in a number of bedrooms when it is needed. All three large apartments have their own patio / terrace ideal for summer relaxation. Your pets are welcome. Kranjska Gora is an excellent holiday resort. Winter offers skiing enjoyment to beginners and skilled skiers although cross-country skiers, hikers and other lovers of winter activities will not be bored either. In summer, with its large number of sunny days, Kranjska gora is an ideal location for adventure and active holidays eager mountain bikers, road cyclists, climbers, hikers, joggers, as well as for all, who enjoy more peaceful and relaxing holidays in the beautiful nature. Berghi Staff will be more than happy to recommend the best and most appropriate activities for you. Organization of additional activities is available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Apartment House Berghi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing