We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
22
33
13
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
33
13
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central location double bed kettle summer village slopes ski mountains
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Wonderful location. Close to the ski slopes, supermarket and the old part of the village. It has a huge parking lot included in the booking. It was clean and had very warm temperature inside. Still, some cleaning must be included at least once during our stay for a whole week. Major no to the carpets. Had all of the kitchen items you will need. We only missed a kettle. We are used having one in every room, or an apartment we have been. The staff at the Ramada Hotel was kind and helpful. We had acceptable price, since we booked in august and stayed first week in march. Based on my experience, I would recommend staying but for reasonable price, not as it is in high winter season in january or february.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jasmina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Central location- near the ski slopes, a litlle bit shabby appartament but with all amenities and clean. Price performance is good. Pets are welcome. Major NO are the carpets- wooden floor would be necessary...

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Nataša S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We were a family of 4; two adults and children aged 17 & 12 and we stayed in a one bedroom flat with a double bed, single bed and basic sofa bed. The flat had a balcony with lovely views of the slopes and mountains. When booking appreciated the flat was rather basic being many years old in terms of specification but the beds were comfortable, the shower good and the small kitchenette sufficient ( would have liked a kettle and tin opener) .The location was excellent right in the centre of the resort so close to shops, bars , restaurant, the pool at the Ramada and importantly the ski lifts and slopes - our main priority. Parking could be difficult but we parked close by. Staff at Ramada check in very accommodating, spoke English and professional.

Room Tip: High floor to rear - we were on the third floor
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Roderick60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

the place was clean, but you can see some parts of furniture are quite old and used. You will find it equipped with everything you need. the location is perfect in the middle of village, close to ski slopes, bars, restaurants and market.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobertOSLO1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

This place could be perfect: It has an excellent location in the village, big parking lot, supermarket and post office just in front of it, near the bike park, etc..
The apartment we had, was clean, but has seen much better days: we had unfortunatly the feeling, that we are staying in the "back yard" of the two Ramada hotels, and that everything no longer needed at the hotel, is placed at the apartment (i can speak only about the specific one where we stayed): all curtains had holes, the kitchen towel was an old torn pillowcase, and the towels were old and worn. Besides that, the handle which opens the sinkhole cover in the bathroom wasn't there, a chair was not glued well almost falling apart, and in the kitchen cabinet, there were "clean" plates "glued together" by chocolate cookies..
There is no laundry machine or service. You can only bring clothes to the hotel laundry service, which is expensive.
I don't recommend staying there and I will not return to Vitranc Apartments.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Noam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews