We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Campervan with everything you need for...”

Review of Nest Campers

Our Cuckoo campervans are fully equipped with everything you need for a perfect road trip!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Cuckoo campervans are fully equipped with everything you need for a perfect road trip!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Our Cuckoo campervans are fully equipped with everything you need for a perfect road trip!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Labelme
Dinslaken, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome Campervan with everything you need for your trip”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

My boyfriend and I hired one of their campervans for one week. If you are thinking about to do so as well: JUST DO IT! The car was super nice to drive as it is super new (we had the Berlingo) You can charge your phone on the USB plug and with the connection even use your Google map on the board computer or play your music. The kitchen had everything we needed and we cooked a lot. You can just tell that those people know what they're doing. From travelers for travelers! The bed is big enough for two and cozy. There are some nice extras like fairy lights or laterns. The bed is easy to build once you find your perfect camping stop. We rented it at the end of September so up in the mountains it got already pretty cold during the nights. Luckily we had some nice duvets and got some extra blankets and even an extra sleeping bag. Meeting the running people behind this company was also a lovely experience. They just want you to have the perfect experience.
Definitely recommend nest campers and would rent one of their cars again!
There are some really great camping spots around Slovenia so it is worth having a campervan!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Everything we needed for our adventure road trip thorugh Italy and Slovenia!”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

This was such a nice experience. From start to finish, we loved every second in our Cuckoo campervan - the car was brand new and had everything we needed (clean linen, cooking equipment, even cards and a frisbee).
We picked up the campervan from the airport - that means we started our road trip straight from the plane. We couldn't wish for a better help and advices from Nest Campers crew, they gave us so many tips and suggestion.

All in all - we had an amazing time and we can not recommend it enough!

We will come back in 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
We definitely look forward having you back here with us in 2018! It was really nice meeting you and your partner. Thank you so much for this review, nothing makes us happier than a happy camper :)

Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
Caen, France
1 review
“Awesome experience!”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

I warmly recommand Nestcampers for its awesome campervans and for the good mood and kindness of the team! The price also really worth it for the quality of the service! I'm personnaly 100% convinced!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you so much Elizabeth for your review. It was really nice meeting you and we wish you many more new adventures!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayiecanis...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“AWESOME ADVENTURE”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Driving with a campervan in the bulkans really is something. Pretty places to visit. And the van was amazing! Fueld efficient and also comfortable to stay in even if its rainy days!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you very much Hiri for your review. Balkans really are an amazing part of Europe and we're happy you explored this part with our Cuckoo campervan. Thanks for all the laughs and hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander383...
1 review
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We've booked campervan for 5 days and we were positively surprised by the whole experience. The service was great and very help and and the van was really cosy. Everything excedeed our expectations. We highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review Urska and Janez - it was great to meet you and we hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing