We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Park - Urban&Green
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cubo(Ljubljana)
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Emonec(Ljubljana)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Meksiko(Ljubljana)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveller rating
142
410
294
67
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
410
294
67
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towncity centrecomfort roomthe dragonfriendly hotelfree wifino air conthe riverreception stafftrain and bus stationquiet areashort staysloveniaminibarcastlemeats
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 943 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Great location - 5 mins walk to Old Town. Value for money. All staff from reception, breakfast room, bar were all professional, helpful and friendly. Rooms basic, but clean and big enough for a four night city break. My partner and I are both slight in build, but found the bathroom very small, especially the shower cubicle.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missbrowneyesxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

We booked this hotel via a group buying site and got an extra discount so in terms of value for money, we couldn't have been happier. Our room was superior (or at least it should've been), but I wouldn't like to know what standard rooms look like. Room was quite small and bathroom was tiny. My husband is a tall man and he always has problems with small bathrooms. Shower door was broken and the water flow in the shower was weird.
The double bed is not a real double bed, but two single mattresses in a double frame. Also, two single duvets which might suit some people actually.
But these are the only complaints.
Location for us was perfect, close to the train station and a short walk from the city center. Quiet area.
Breakfast was nothing to write home about, but a decent buffet-style breakfast with several types of salami (not the highest quality, mind you), cheese, eggs, sausages, cereal, butter, jam, tea, juice, milk, fruit....
Staff were nice and helpful.
Hotel is pet friendly, we met many guests with their dogs.

Overall a good experience and would probably consider this hotel for our next stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank erin78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

If I go to Ljubljana I stay there usually. It is good for one or two days. Cheap with a necessary comfort. But do not expect to much. The location is good, close to the centre. The parking slot price is a little bit high, but you do not have any choice if you go there by car. The breakfast is OK value for the money.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elannal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We spent New Year in Ljubljana at this hotel and it was a perfectly pleasant experience.
The rooms are very basic, a little tired and sparse. The shower was tiny!
The hotel offers a very good parking facility at a reasonable rate.
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and made us feel very welcome, the barman was particularly engaging - recommending places to visit and things to do in Ljubljana.
There was a continental buffet on offer every morning. It was basic and not of the highest quality, the same could be said for the evening meal unfortunately.
Overall our time at the hotel was very pleasant and we would stay again if ever in Ljubljana.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheBerkshireBelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We chose this hotel mainly for its location - close to town and easy to get around. I would second Richard T's recommendation of getting the local bus from the airport, it took us door to door. The room was as described, basic but clean, slightly on the smaller side compared to some others we stayed in around Europe but nothing wrong with it. The staff were very helpful when we asked about how to get to the caves and were able to give us bus times and recommendations.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IcedCactus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews