We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“apartment MIRJAM Tour As”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Central Apartments Tour As
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 October 2013

I was in this apartment for a month and I immediately felt at home-The apartment is really comfortable, equipped with everything, and in a quiet neighborhood not far from downtown.
the staff is available anytime and really nice!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stefanias1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed in the Anton apartment. It was spacious and clean. A good location with only a short walk to all the main sites.

This company was really easy to deal with. They meet you on arrival and you can park in their office car park, which is not far away from the apartment. They also organised a walking tour for us which was fabulous.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Janine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We had a very comfortable stay in apartment 'Jazz', more room than we needed (!) and we were very centrally located.

I am not sure the top floor (which is in the roof) with bedroom and bathroom would be great for people taller than ourselves (5.9") as the ceiling is very low on one side but this is a minor point.

I would on the whole definitely recommend the apartment.

Central Apartments Tour As were very efficient and friendly in meeting us and checking us in - showing us around the flat. No Money is taken on arrival as credit card details are held, and the expectation is that you go to the office to first pay and then again to check out at the end of the trip.

Although the apartment is a 7minute walk from the flat, with heavy luggage and plans to head in the opposite direction, this was a little inconvenient and may be a process worth revising.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MiriamElena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Good apartment with a large dining/living room and a large terrace outside for breakfast or other meals. Also well equiped with all facilities in the kitchen, TV, Internet Wi-Fi. Window blinds should be repaired because they didn't work very well.
The place is very calm not very far from the center

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rufino L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

We spent almost a week in the cosy apt Jakob, in the very center of the beautiful town of Ljubljana. The property is in a charming building in the old town and, although very simple, has everything you would ask a very good accomodation. Very comfortable, very clean, very pleasing, is the ideal if you want to feel the vibe and the atmosphere of the city with an affordable budget. A special thanks to the team of Central Apartments Tour As, particularly to Miro, who is extremely friendly, nice and helpful. We definitely had a excellent stay inLjubljana and we strongly recommend Central Apartments Tour As.

Graziano and Paolo from Rome

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrazianoS1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We stayed at the Irena Apartment and have no complaints at all. It's a lovely little flat with everything we needed and only a 5 minute walk into town. We felt very safe as there are a number of locked doors to go through and secure car parking also. When dealing with the company, there were no problems whatsoever, despite us arriving on a Sunday and their office being closed. All emails were answered quickly and clearly. We just called them up when we landed in Ljubljana and they met us at the apartment, also arranged a time for them to stop by and collect the keys when we left the following Sunday. We were asked us just to pop into their office any time during our week to make payment, all at a time convenient to us. They were super friendly and I would have no hesitation in using them again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 155DGTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Our family of six stayed at Apartment Anton in July. The location in the city center is great, just a short walk from most of the main attractions in Ljubljana and very near a supermarket. The apartment is very comfortably and tastefully furnished with modern appliances. Air conditioning was recently installed at Anton, which was a huge plus during one of the warmest weeks of the year. The staff was extremely competent and helpful, with prompt and friendly responses to our questions. An excellent value--Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 439Andrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ljubljana hotels
0.1 mi away
Cacao Rooms
Cacao Rooms
#15 of 98 in Ljubljana
16 reviews
0.1 mi away
Old Town Rooms and Apartments
0.3 mi away
Mescanka
Mescanka
#4 of 98 in Ljubljana
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Vila Veselova
Vila Veselova
#3 of 60 in Ljubljana
282 reviews
6 mi away
Guesthouse Cirman
Guesthouse Cirman
#23 of 60 in Ljubljana
58 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Trojane
Hotel Trojane
#30 of 31 in Ljubljana
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Central Apartments Tour As? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Central Apartments Tour As

Address: Mala ulica 8, Ljubljana 1000, Slovenia
Phone Number:
Region: Slovenia > Upper Carniola Region > Ljubljana
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 98 Speciality Lodging in Ljubljana
Price Range: £56 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Central Apartments TourAs are located in the centre of Ljubljana, within mere steps of main tourist attractions. You can choose between studios, apartments from 2 to 6 persons and rooms all with private bathrooms, cable TV and free Wi-Fi. Apartments and studios have fully equipped kitchens or kitchenettes. In addition, guests can benefit from the service airport transfer, city guided tours, individual trips, exclusive Slovene souvenirs, Rent-a-car, etc. Reservations for the private parking lot must be made in advance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Central Apartments Tour As reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing