We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great centrally located place”
other travellers have booked this property
You will enjoy the big living room and the dining area with additional chairs in the rooms.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You will enjoy the big living room and the dining area with additional chairs in the rooms.
Comfy sofas to relax and enjoy. Pink room with comfortable double bed, with high quality mattress.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
You will enjoy the big living room and the dining area with additional chairs in the rooms.
Comfy sofas to relax and enjoy.
Pink room with comfortable double bed, with high quality mattress.
Violet room as it was at the beginning before we replaced one bunk bed with double bed.
Double bed, altogether three double beds in the apartment.
Room for four people. All together the appartment holds 16 - 18 users. Good for 16 single users.
Well equipped kitchen with microwave, oven, cooking plate, coffee maker, kettle, essentials...
Two designer showers in cement decor.
Three hand made washbasins. All together there are washbasins and three toilets in the apartment.
Separate toilet, made out of cement decor.
entrance to the apartment under cultural heritage protection
Vine festival in November at the Main square in the city center.
On Shoemaker bridge under the Ljubljana Castle.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Ljubljana, Upper Carniola Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Billpar
Shepparton, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A great centrally located place”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the house it was very centrally located & easy to get to everything. It was colourful & quirky & added to the place. Everything in the place was first class with lovely little touches. Chocolates, orange juice & all the basics for cooking. There was also good information about the town & some good recommendations. The only downside is no parking but the recommendation for parking were inexpensive so this really was no problem & we knew this before we arrived. Thank you so much we enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for your visit from Australia. We are really glad. Free parking is 10 min walk away in Trnovo. Parking in front of the house is available most of the time but it tends to be occupied in the evenings since it is free from 7 pm.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
butchertm
Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Funky Rental”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Munda House is a very funky place. It is in a very quiet location. It is very spacious and very clean. The kitchen was a nice size with a washer and a dryer. The beds are very comfortable. Parking on the street is limited but there is a parking lot around the corner to the left on Slovenska Cesta. It is easy walking distance to the city. There are also many restaurants in walking distance. The photos are different than the house we rented, but the layout seems to be the same. The one bathroom is off the kitchen and has a shower toilet and a very small sink. The other bathroom was off the hallway and had two sinks and then a separate room with the shower and toilet. We were a group of 5 and that was plenty for us. The wifi was very iffy at times. But if you shut off wifi on your device and then opened it again the wifi would work. There is also a grocery market, Mercator, on the street parallel to Munda House. I would recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you a lot for your review and 5 stars. We are working hard to make the space clean and we think the apt have very good location. Wifi works best in the living room closer to main hall. We've also installed the extension unit. About the photos: there are two listings for two apartments and they correspond to the actual place. Thank you once again for excellent review. We are really pleased that you liked your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanpablo...
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Todo. Decoración, confortabilidad.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Dear Juan Pablo, thank you very much for you nice review. We are very glad to see our guests pleased. You were great guests. We'd love to see you again! Kind regards, Nina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing