We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast time”
Review of Kedves Patisserie

Kedves Patisserie
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

We had great time in this patisserie.. we had breakfast, with tasty cappuccino. The place is really nice with good atmosphere. the cakes looks great, we had only a big what was yammy!!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mo71flori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Little place in a nice, central street, prices are accordingly high. The cake was average, not very fresh.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank eszter_p_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

It is a cosy little caffe. In the Summer you can sit outside and basically use up all the pavement, which is a little annoying for other pedestrians but this street is known for this sit on the street vibes. The choice of cakes is not huge, but they have gluten free option which is not a common feature in this little town. Coffee is also good and the home made style cakes are delicious too.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beata O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I took my friends there as part of my nostalgic feelings as I used to come here a long time ago. Service was extremely slow and the ladies working there could not smile at all. It was very hot inside, no AC. Quality of desserts and the interior design were OK.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank pengemex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kedves Patisserie also viewed

Balatonfured, Veszprem County
Balatonfured, Veszprem County
 
Tihany, Veszprem County
 

Been to Kedves Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing