We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazingly beautiful view and good service”

Il Porto Ristorante Pizzeria Balatonfured
Ranked #31 of 68 Restaurants in Balatonfured
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

We were advised to visit this place in Echo residence hotel, where we were staying. Easy to find it, as it is situated on the Balatone shore with the gorgeous view. Food was excellent, my husband is the pizza lover and he enjoyed it greatly. I am personally lactose intolerant and they made me a great dish where they changed the milk ingredients with other alternatives easily.
Just one thing, it was a little too quite inside, some music to be played inside would improve the impression.
Overall, really good place! Recommended!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We have stopped by to have a quick lunch, duckbreast w sweet potato was excellent, pizzas were good as well, and we liked the kids menus. They dont accept credit cards thoguh.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 428krisztinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Porto Ristorante Pizzeria Balatonfured also viewed

Balatonfured, Veszprem County
Balatonfured, Veszprem County
 
Balatonfured, Veszprem County
Balatonfured, Veszprem County
 
Balatonfured, Veszprem County
Balatonfured, Veszprem County
 

Been to Il Porto Ristorante Pizzeria Balatonfured? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing