We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Location & Good Stay ..”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
7Seasons Apartments Budapest
Ranked #32 of 336 Hotels in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Beautiful modern apartment , Super location , Helpful & Friendly staff , Extremely clean , Not perfect but good WIFI ,

- Fully furniture apartment, TV, modern kitchen includes utensils , dishwasher , oven , etc. there is a washing machine in the bathroom. towels, bedclothes & bad pillows ! , coffee machine, kettle, hair dryer, iron and ironing board .

- Was disappointed though to learn at check in time of payment that there was a 4.5% service charge for using my visa debit card , and its large percentage because i stayed around 2 weeks .


- Non soundproofing apartment + a lot of noise penetrates from balcony .


- Overall very good stay ,Thanks 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Room Tip: Try to get quiet apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Starbucks S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,600)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,348 - 1,354 of 2,600 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2014

4 nights here for a 'special' birthday. Apts very well situated for all modes of travel, access to shops, entertainment and in pleasant walking distance of the river. Agree that arrival is still a little confusing and only needs a '7seasons' notice on door A to confirm you are at the right place as so many other companies also use these units. Staff all very polite and obliging. Speak fluent English so no misunderstandings. They were flexible with payment, allowing us time to withdraw cash in HUF/ Euros to avoid card fee.
A very pleasant surprise on arrival at our apt. Very clean, light and airy, but comfortably warm on chilly days. Extremely well equipped. Complimentary wine and even a thoughtful surprise on the birthday! Well done all round. Very highly recommended.

Room Tip: Studio room comfortable and spacious for two people.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Watts53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Watts53,

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding to your recent stay with us, I am very happy to know that you have enjoyed your time here and have found the apartment comfortable, the location central and our little surprise nice.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again the next time you visit Budapest!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Spacious well equipped apartment.
Reception staff really helpful.
Booked tickets for the opera and gelert baths for us, and gave us aprinted synopsis of the opera.
also realyy good at suggesting local restaurants. Crow, just round the corner was brilliant and really good value.
Really good central site with excellent travel links.
Well equipped apartment, Very quiet too.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jane w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear jane w,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion and experiences with us and other travellers, we are delighted to know that you have found the apartment well equipped and spacious, our team helpful and Budapest aslo enjoyable.

We are awaiting to meeting you again while your next stay with us!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We staed at the delux appartm the one with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The appartment was well equiped with everything we could think of including a washing machine, dish washer, oven, toasteroven, filter coffee machine and all the dishes you will need.
The location was fantastic as you can to many touristic sites by walking and if you don't want to walk a lot the metro station with 3 lines is 3 minutes away.
There are also 2 close supermarkets, one of then is right across the street and is open 24/7. There is also a change nearby with fair rates and no comission.
The staff speaks good english and very helpful. You can also get a city map at the reception.
Cons: just a few.. As has already been said the reception can be a bit difficult to find but you can
use the free shuttle as we did and was exelent or you can print the explanation from the hotel site. Most of the TV channels are dubbed to hungarian (not the hotel's fault). No view to the city but to an inner patio.
Overall I can say we had a great time and the appartment and facilities answered all our needs. We were 4 people: mother and 3 grown up daughers

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fr_doron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Fr_doron,

Thank you so much for writing your review here on TripAdvisor, we are pleased to know that you have spent such a nice time with us and have found the apartment well equipped and well located and our Private Transfer Service efficient.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Stayed 4 nights this month. Great location although entrance code initially a little tricky. Spacious, clean, modern studio with washing machine and lift. Staff very helpful, especially driver who got us to railway station on departure. Area is central with lots of little bars and cafes nearby. Would recommend 7 Seasons!

Room Tip: Studio was a good size with full kitchen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobbyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear RobbyJ,

It was my pleasure to read that you have spent such a nice time with us, thank you for highlighting the size and cleanliness of the apartments, great location and helpful team.

We will be happy to welcome you again the next time you return to Budapest!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Top value in a very central location. The reception desk remains open 24 hours and is always staffed with very helpful people. Large living area, well-equipped kitchen and an ample bedroom. Modern styling, shiny and new! Tricky to find the way in and may look unpromising from the outside, but wouldn't stay anywhere else if we ever return to Budapest.
NB, the staff will happily book attractions for you (like the spa or a dinner cruise) but can only accept cash for these.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear ric3188,

Thank you for your compliments regarding to your stay with us, we are delighted to know that you would not stay elsewhere but with us the next time you return and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Very good and convenient accommodation in the centre of Budapest, close to the main tourist attractions. There is 24/7 shop nearby so shopping for breakfast etc, is very easy. The staff are very helpful, taxi service is excellent. We stayed in a 3-bedroom apartment, the apartment was clean and comfortable with complimentary wifi. All in all we had a lovely trip and would stay at 7-seasons again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear k g,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, I was happy to learn that you have found our services good and convenient, the location central and our team helpful.

We will beglad to welcome you again soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Fraser Residence Budapest
#21 of 336 in Budapest
1,233 reviews
District V / Inner City
The Three Corners Hotel Art
The Three Corners Hotel Art
#47 of 336 in Budapest
772 reviews
District V / Inner City
Hotel Zenit Budapest Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
#4 of 336 in Budapest
4,989 reviews
Terézváros
Opera Garden Hotel & Apartments
Casati Budapest Hotel
#6 of 336 in Budapest
1,269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7Seasons Apartments Budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Address: Kiraly utca 8, Budapest 1061, Hungary
Phone Number:
Region: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Price Range: £42 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 7Seasons Apartments Budapest 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7Seasons Apartments offer exclusive apartments at great rates in the heart of Budapest, only a few minutes' walk from the main sights.The spacious one, two and three-bedroom apartments featuring sleek contemporary design and furnishings, equipped with a range of modern conveniences to ensure a comfortable stay. Wireless internet is available in all apartments free of charge. 7Seasons Apartments are easily accessible as all means of public transportation are only a 2-minute walk away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your 7Seasons Apartments Budapest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7seasons Apartments Budapest Hotel Budapest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing