We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice and friendly, very clean room” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
7Seasons Apartments Budapest
Ranked #23 of 342 Hotels in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and friendly, very clean room”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

We got a big room with a little kitchen in a corner. The bed behind a wall is big and comfortable. Almost new furniture. Everything is very clean, and that's the most important for us. Good location near grocery store and the Metro (blue line). It was difficult to find the hotel in the street. The entry is in a passage under the hotelbuilding. We found the door with the hotels name almost on the other side of the passage. We took the elevator up to the reception, and there we meet a friendly staff who spoke very good English. We will try to stay here next time we visit Budapest.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hermann O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,238 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,597
    523
    80
    25
    13
See reviews for
682
727
62
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (334)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed a few nights, apartment was very modern and spacious. A bit noisy at times but nothing for younger people to worry about. Would definitely recommend and stay again. 15 Min walk to river, metro and buses 2 Min walk, was right in the centre of city.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 770Dave255100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

I spent 3 nights in a 7S apartment and have no complaints whatsoever.
Front desk was very professional with fluent english speaking personnel. The driver of the free minivan (trip from the airport is free if you book directly with them) was very helpful and friendly. The apartment was super-spatious, quiet and well equipped. If only the keypad could work better... (opening and closing the door was an adventure).
Other minor shortcomings are the absence of a sign indicating the place at street level and the surprising absence of shampoo in the toilets. The rest, as i said, is tops.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank augusto_augusto2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

The hotel is excellent, I cannot stress how clean and well looked after the hotel was! Our stay was brilliant and the staff on the desk were so helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend this hotel to other people looking for a good price, good location hotel for their break. It may be difficult for some people to find but we had a private taxi which took us to the reception. It was my boyfriends birthday whilst we were in Budapest and I had emailed the staff to decorate the room for us, when we arrived they had put banners/balloons/chocolates/wine in the room. It was amazing service I can not complain at all! Our room was serviced by a maid on the second day and clean towels were provided. In the room had brilliant appliances such as microwave/fridge/washing machine and a safe. I would certainly go back again! :D

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vikki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

Excellent location for leisure trip. Absolutely clean. Staff very cooperative. They can organise certain excursion trips which is also helpful.Hiring transport directly through airport shuttle is cheaper than one organised by the aprtment.

Room Tip: location on sixth floor and above would be advisable
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ketan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

Good position, close to everything, including excellent public transport.
Very well appointed, clean unit, very comfy bed.
Unfortunately, it's noisy and there is no aircon. in the bedroom, so you have to keep the window open, or set the lounge room at an arctic temperature to get some cool air from there. I think in the winter it would be OK as there is heating.

Room Tip: Our room looked on to the courtyard and was noisy as even normal speech reverberates. I don't kn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aniko k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Everything in the room was excellent for the ones who are travelling with kids. No need to bring a bag of toys as they already place one box full of baby toys.

One advice :) bring your childrens favorite DVDs as there is already a DVD player. Do not forget to bring shampoo and shower gel.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ayse irem o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Fraser Residence Budapest
#14 of 342 in Budapest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,085 reviews
District V / Inner City
Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Terézváros
Opera Garden Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
#42 of 342 in Budapest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 879 reviews
District V / Inner City
Bohem Art Hotel
Bohem Art Hotel
#13 of 342 in Budapest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,314 reviews
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
#4 of 342 in Budapest
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7Seasons Apartments Budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Property: 7Seasons Apartments Budapest
Address: Kiraly utca 8, Budapest 1061, Hungary
Phone Number:
Region: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — 7Seasons Apartments Budapest 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7Seasons Apartments offer exclusive apartments at great rates in the heart of Budapest, only a few minutes' walk from the main sights.The spacious one, two and three-bedroom apartments featuring sleek contemporary design and furnishings, equipped with a range of modern conveniences to ensure a comfortable stay. Wireless internet is available in all apartments free of charge. 7Seasons Apartments are easily accessible as all means of public transportation are only a 2-minute walk away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your 7Seasons Apartments Budapest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7seasons Apartments Budapest Hotel Budapest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing