We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
7Seasons Apartments Budapest
Ranked #22 of 342 Hotels in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
Sao Paulo, SP
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I recommend”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

I like very much... The people are friendly, the localization is perfect near the underground, the apartment is comfortable and has important facilities as: kitchen, laundry machine, etc. I strongly recommend it!

Room Tip: Very well located.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aurelio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,273 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,617
    533
    83
    25
    15
See reviews for
697
735
62
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (340)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

I stayed for 3 nights with my family and it was very convenient. It was centrally located, good service, clean and very friendly hotel staff. The signage to the apartments is not prominent so i would advise you to request for an airport pick up from the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Akankshakumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrexham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Hello

3 of us stayed in this apartment for 3 nights. it was very clean and it was a great location. Very central to getting around the city.

The staff were very polite and helpful to all our requests, nothing was too much trouble.

We would return here!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KeliEvans74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KOCHAV YAIR, ISRAEL
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

i am wordless . location location location! staff so nice. apartment over equipped. it the best price for money.
the streat near has trendy shop restaurants and bars.
walking distance
staff is the best i ever met

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RONEN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
403 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 218 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

You couldn't find a more central location - you are five minutes from the Deak Ter (Deak Square) where all the public subway lines intersect, and you are within minutes of the pedestrian area as well as the main shopping part. The Apartment complex (about 500+ apartments in 4 separate blocks) faces mainly courtyards, so your rooms are generally quiet (unless there is a major sports event going on or you have neighbours with little kids). You are in the trendy section of Budapest with lots of bars and restaurant, and the streets will be lively at night, particularly during the warm summer months. The apartments are individually furnished, so you will have a bit a luck of the draw here. Mine had basic but clean furniture, not super-comfortable, but adequate. A small balcony facing lots of other small balconies across a courtyard. Some apartments seem to be permanently lived in (you can see lots of stuff stored on the balconies), some belong to the property company renting them out. There is a supermarket at the corner so you can buy your breakfast and snack food very conveniently. I would certainly come back here, as you have more space than in a hotel with less cost.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelandLearn_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
israel
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

we had a very pleasant stay at the apartment.
excellent location, in the main night life street and very close to all the jewish places . apartment cleaned every day. has everything you need. good air condition.
good wifi.
we highly recommend

Room Tip: we took the double bedroom for three people. was good choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ohadab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

I am very happy that we choose this hotel for our vacation in Budapest. really best location for walking exploring the city , so many restaurant around hotel and near public transport make it very comfortable.
Hotel provide free on way transportation from airport.
Room is clean , with all equipment.
In front off hotel there is supermarkets .
behind hotel there is currency changes with very very good rate !!!!

Pay attention there is many back street near hotel when entering inside you will find out many pubs and restaurants.

Despite all this nightlife activities it's very quite place.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dima N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Fraser Residence Budapest
#14 of 342 in Budapest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,102 reviews
Terézváros
Opera Garden Hotel & Apartments
District V / Inner City
Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
District V / Inner City
Bohem Art Hotel
Bohem Art Hotel
#13 of 342 in Budapest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,338 reviews
District VII / Jewish Quarter
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
#43 of 342 in Budapest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 888 reviews
District VII / Jewish Quarter
Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites
Bo33 Hotel Family & Suites
#15 of 342 in Budapest
4.5 of 5 bubbles 579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7Seasons Apartments Budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Property: 7Seasons Apartments Budapest
Address: Kiraly utca 8, Budapest 1061, Hungary
Phone Number:
Region: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — 7Seasons Apartments Budapest 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7Seasons Apartments offer exclusive apartments at great rates in the heart of Budapest, only a few minutes' walk from the main sights.The spacious one, two and three-bedroom apartments featuring sleek contemporary design and furnishings, equipped with a range of modern conveniences to ensure a comfortable stay. Wireless internet is available in all apartments free of charge. 7Seasons Apartments are easily accessible as all means of public transportation are only a 2-minute walk away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your 7Seasons Apartments Budapest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7seasons Apartments Budapest Hotel Budapest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing