We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“definitely a winner!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
7Seasons Apartments Budapest
Ranked #31 of 332 Hotels in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2014

excellent set up for families or groups as location is great and having a well set up living room, kitchen, and balcony are welcoming surroundings after busy days of sightseeing. Staff were great and always helpful. A certain risk for noise in hallways if large groups are on your same floor but was not a problem for us. Everything is nearby including grocery store, bankomat, and all means of transportation.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oaksi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear oaksi123,

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us, I am happy to know that you have found the apartment ideal for families or groups, the location great and our team helpful.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again the next time you return to Budapest.

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,450)
There are newer reviews for 7Seasons Apartments Budapest
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,178 - 1,184 of 2,450 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2014

Apartments are great for groups of mates, we had two large apartments which easily slept 5 each and 6 would have been no problem. Lots of room to move about in with large bathrooms and very clean. Would stay again in a group or even with family or couple break. Staff are excellent and fair with the hotel bang in the center if town. Prefect Hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear Shane R,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it is my pleasure to read about your recent holiday with us and I am very happy to know that you have found everything to be in order, the apartments spacious and the location so central.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your friends or family again soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

If you want a home from home this is the way to do it. The apartments are in a great location close to everything you'd want to do in Budapest. Bars and Restaurants on your door step. 24hr Supermarket across the street or cheaper one just 3 minutes walk down the road.

Room Tip: They are apartments which do include some residential so you will get some noise wherever you are, I...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Smithfam7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear Smithfam7,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and other travellers, we are happy to know that you have found the apartment so homelike and well located, we hope to have the chance to welcome you back again very soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I have stayed at 7 seasons before and each time it has been a real pleasure right from the complimentary transfer from the airport to the excellent apartment. Cleaned with towel replacement daily and very friendly staff
Position could not be better very central with easy transport links to entire city and supermarkets on doorstep
So all in all highly recommended

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear Colin A,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are delighted to have welcomed you again and happy to know that you have found the Private Transfer Service, cleaning service and apartment excellent.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

My family and I stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment for 5 days. It was my elderly mother my two teenage children, my boyfriend and myself. We all agreed that the accomdations were excellent. It was exactly as advertised. Air conditioned, two showers, two toilets, several large elevators that worked efficiently... It was a wonderful expereince after having stayed in other accomodations on our trip that were not as advertised- (air conditioned meant a fan, elevators were in the building but did not go to the floor that we were staying on, etc.. )

The staff was very helpful and friendly, the check-in/check-out process was quick and painless, the transfer to the airport was included and was timely and had space for all of us- 5 people and many bags. The driver was friendly and it was a private car.

The location was great. There must have been 100 restaurants, shops and pubs within a 5 minute walk. Also within an easy 5 minute walk there was access to several tram lines as well as all of the subway lines for the city. Directly across the street is a 24 hour store.

In addition to the bedrooms there was a good sized living/dining area with a couch, love seat and a table with 8 chairs. The unit was clean and in very nice condition. The wireless was good and easy to access. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good amount of space in a very convenient location at a fair price!

Room Tip: We stayed near the back. We had a balcony overlooking a nice courtyard area. I am not sure if the...
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robin t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear robin t,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences, opinion and compliments with us and other travellers, it was my great pleasure to read that you have found the apartment well equipped, well located, the area convenient and all additional services efficient.

I hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back again soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I was happy with the apartment. Stayed there with my family. Its at a perfect location, close to everything in the city center. Opposite to a 24/7 store. Rooms where very clean. It was also cleaned during our stay. Toys, Crib etc was provided for my child. There was a free pickup from airport. Free wifi.

Only minor negative thing I would say is that you have to pay 3 or 4% extra if you pay by credit card.

Room Tip: If you are with kids and want low noise rooms, request for the other side of the building.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LazyWish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear LazyWish,

Thank you for taking your time to post your review on your recent stay with us, I was happy to read that you and your family have spent such a nice time in Budapest. I was also delighted to learn that you have found the location so convenient, the cleanliness efficient and the children amenities provided useful.

We are looking forward to meeting you again the next time you return!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The location is very good with very shorts walks to most everything.
The apartments are well proportioned, clean and enough room for comfort. Has the best air conditioning we found in Europe. Very good for a family of 4-6.
The staff was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorenM4703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7SeasonsApts, Guest Relations Manager at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear LorenM4703,

Thank you for your kind words regaring to your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read that you have found the apartment spacious and well located and the AC working so well.

We are awaiting to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Fraser Residence Budapest
#17 of 332 in Budapest
1,179 reviews
Terézváros
Opera Garden Hotel & Apartments
District V / Inner City
Bohem Art Hotel
Bohem Art Hotel
#13 of 332 in Budapest
2,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
District VII / Jewish Quarter
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
#45 of 332 in Budapest
927 reviews
Casati Budapest Hotel
#8 of 332 in Budapest
1,157 reviews
District V / Inner City
Hotel Zenit Budapest Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7Seasons Apartments Budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Address: Kiraly utca 8, Budapest 1061, Hungary
Phone Number:
Region: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#27 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Price Range: £52 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 7Seasons Apartments Budapest 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7Seasons Apartments offer exclusive apartments at great rates in the heart of Budapest, only a few minutes' walk from the main sights.The spacious one, two and three-bedroom apartments featuring sleek contemporary design and furnishings, equipped with a range of modern conveniences to ensure a comfortable stay. Wireless internet is available in all apartments free of charge. 7Seasons Apartments are easily accessible as all means of public transportation are only a 2-minute walk away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, LateRooms, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your 7Seasons Apartments Budapest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7seasons Apartments Budapest Hotel Budapest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing