We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paprika Apartment
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Capital Hostel(Budapest)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
71
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineby footdoor stepgreat locationmetro stationwithin walking distancekrisztinasupermarkettvpansairportcitystoveelevatorbuseswasherhop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2013

My husband and I stayed 3 nights at Paprika Apartments at the beginning of this month. The location was wonderful as it is by the Deak Ferenc ter Metro station, which made it very easy to take public transportation to the apartment from the airport. The location made it very convenient to sight see by foot. There was a great "market" with stalls selling treats and souvenirs right across the street, and a nice grocery store that we could see from our window that was wonderful for getting cheap and tasty breakfast supplies. There was a table and chairs, kitchen supplies and washer that were nice extras. We really enjoyed our stay and it was a terrific value! We would certainly stay again if we ever have the pleasure of returning to Budapest!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

neighbourhood is safe - supermarket, shops, bakery next to the building -central location in a busy area, but apartment has double window, so not noisy - most sights in walking distance, so we did not have to buy travelcard. -the River Danube is also so close, and the starting point of the sightseeing buses is very close -nice staff -very clean -apartment offered lot: Computer, TV, washing machine, equipped kitchen, maps……. -great value for money Thank you for the nice days.”

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Who need to visit Budapest with reasonable accommodation, this is your PERFECT answer! Everything is surrounding, all metro lines hub, supermarket, Starbucks, all major point of interest in a walking distance.
In-room facilities also perfect!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thirabutr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2012

We have just had a fantastic stay in this apartment. All accomodations were present, tv, pc with internet, towels, bed linen on a very good bed and even coffee for our first cup of coffee. It is near to the City Centre (just cross the street) and the supermarket (open 24 hours) is located less than 50 metres from the apartment. Public transport, tram, bus and metro are located just in front of the door. No noise pollution. And for the thirsty people, the Kakas bar, next to the apartmentbuilding is a must. We had a fantastic week in Budapest. Thanks to the two hostesses Krisztina and her mother, who also have ensured that we were transported from and back the airport.
Patrick & Maria from Belgium

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Clean, comfortable, safe and spacious apartments are provided by extremely helpful landlady in the vivid heart of Budapest.
Our apartment has the following:
Comfortable double bed (not single+single)
PC(combined with TV set)+Internet (fast)
Pleasant design in orange midtones.
Fully equipped kitchenette with microwave oven and electric kitchen stove. But so many food serving amenities nearby gave us no chance to use these devices :)
and so on.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Burmistrova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews