We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to St Stephen's basilica”

Perfetto Italian Kitchen- Oktober 6.
Ranked #2,790 of 3,800 Restaurants in Budapest
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: District V / Inner City
Description: Quality Italian restaurant in the heart of Budapest. Fast & premium quality, homely atmosphere. Choose from our freshly made, healthy Italian dishes!
Reviewed 28 May 2018

As the kitchen is at the front of the restaurant, you can see your pizza being prepared from fresh dough to the finished pizza. Both pizzas were cooked to perfection, one Margarita and one 4 cheeses.

The grilled vegetable platter was unfortunately not up to the same standard – the portion was surprisingly tiny.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kennethbarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

I been there to have dinner, I really enjoy my food and drinks.
The service was excellent from the time I put my foot inside the restaurant. The service is great extra excellent very good atmosphere from all staff and happy the restaurant is so clean and shine I will recommend this restaurant to everyone I wish all the restaurant are same of perfetto.
I will be back soon and I hope to see the same atmosphere and service I have today.
Keep you hard work

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 114stefanoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

The service was friendly, even than the kitchen was busy they advice to me what to eat quiclky. Unfortunatly the calamary was without any spices and fried in a really old oil, the taste was really like a burnt omlette. The beef carpaccio was good, I had to ask for fresh pepper and extra parmesan for it, but the serving and the taste was really good. The bolognese papardelle was maybe the worst in my life, the pasta was uncooked, the sauce was only tomato. Im sorry for the place, because they look good and the service was nice, but the kitchen is awfull.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank SKinga01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

We went in because we saw there was a pleasant atmosphere, and there were people
in practice:
The attitude was not the most friendly
The dishes came out after 40 minutes!
Reasonable prices

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gil1384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

I never tastes such a bad pesto spaghetti. Who the hell is chef there? And the service is awful. Avoid this place!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Jen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Perfetto Italian Kitchen- Oktober 6. also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Perfetto Italian Kitchen- Oktober 6.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing