We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Green Dream Apartment
Nearby Hotels
US$1,271
US$200
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$330
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$275
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$192
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$194
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$166
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hilton Budapest(Budapest)
US$299
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$156
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$364
US$320
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
181
42
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
42
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain transportdanube banktrain stationthe riverperfect stayvisiting budapestspecial thanksgda
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2009

Very nice appartment well situated in Budapest, super-markets close to apartment very convenient for shopping

Warm welcome from the owner

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kangding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2009

The Green Dream Light apartment was perfect for my trip -- the location was excellent, the apartment comfortable and well-equipped, and the owner very friendly and reliable. The apartment is much cheaper than any of the hotels in the area but much more comfortable, convienient and private than a budget hostel. It is located in a beautiful private courtyard, close to all amenities but still quiet at night. My partner and I had a fantastic stay here and I would recommend it to anyone who is travelling to Budapest for either business or leisure.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capy_bara2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2009

We have spent 4 days in August in this apartment, four adults and two children, during our visit to Budapest. It was very comfortable, quiet, fresh and yet very clean. In the centre of the city, near the river. Greg, the owner, is very kind and nice. I recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lomopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2009

We had a lovely 6 nights stay in Green Dream. The apartment was clean, very quiet and cool in the summer sun. Greg looked after is well and it is right in the centre of everything, I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael_1738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2009

It is very well located and is big enough for being there serveral days.
The owner is very polite and help you at any case.
just 2 "bad" things: that the bed is very hard and not suitable por tall people, and in summer the apartment could turns out a bit hot.
Definetly great choice to know Budapest.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PacoGBravo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews