We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
living room and loft
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
living room
living room and loft
living room and loft
living room
living room
living room windows
bed
bed and closet
bathroom
bathroom
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
apartment windows
apartment windows and walkaround
building entrance
building entrance ceiling
building staircase
cafe & restaurant square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
FJP2
Essex
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous!”
Reviewed 10 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Beautifully renovated and well appointed apartment in a really buzzy part of town close to many of the top rated restaurants and just across from a really relaxed bar. The apartment is in an old courtyard block and therefore away from the road and very quiet. We are so glad we found it and can't imagine anywhere better to stay in Budapest ! Really helpful and friendly Canadian / Hungarian owners.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 21 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kwsdurang...
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Location, Friendly Hosts, Very Nice Apartment”
Reviewed 28 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Everything was really easy! The location was perfect - close to Oktogon Metro and within easy walking distance to some of our favorite restaurants in Budapest. The apartment owners were there to meet us when we arrived and explained everything. The apartment was very nice, clean and well appointed. It's a perfect place for a couple. We will definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romania
Reviewed 21 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 23 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010
6
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 16 November 2009 for a stay in October 2009
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Italy
Reviewed 22 September 2009 for a stay in September 2009
5
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing