We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eurostars Budapest Center Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,483)
Filter reviews
2,483 results
Traveller rating
1,153
1,037
204
51
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,153
1,037
204
51
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationastoria metro stationwalking distanceexcellent hotelfree wifimodern hotelrecommend this hotelthe rivercentral locationelizabeth bridgebreakfast buffetreception staffvaci streetcomfortable roomsstayed here for nightsmain attractionsjewish quarter
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
879 - 884 of 2,483 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2011

Very good hotel recently built in Budapest, great rooms quality. Great service!!

Just one small deficiency: The breakfast was not the best thing found at the hotel, because of lack of variety.

Internal rooms are the best, no panorama but total absence of noise

Highly Recommened on all types of travel!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank McGyver79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2011

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. Everything was perfect..It is located at the center of Budapest, and it is very close to metro M3 (Ferenciek Tere stop) and tram/bus station. The area is very safe no problem at all. Very close to Vaci Utca and many sightseeings. The room was very clean and provided many comforts..Free of charge Wi-Fi and wide 32lcd tv. Reception was very kind and helpfull. Finally the breakfast: Wonderful....Big variety and excellent quality...And their cappuccino delicius. I certainly recommend this hotel to everyone

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G_T_F_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2011

Location was perfect, staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast and the room was clean and comfortable - everything was just perfect!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BibbiFinland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2011

We cant believe we are sitting down to review a hotel we stayed in, its just not something we usually do. The staff and owners of this hotel however do deserve credit for offering so much value for the room price. The breakfast was really something to look forward to, fresh fruit, meats cheeses, breads, fruit juices, hot dishes, all on the buffet, always plenty of choice, always fresh. Staff were very professional, and seemed to enjoy having guests stay. We enjoyed the location, the sauna was a bonus, the room was spacious, clean modern, all facilities. We would return to this hotel anytime. We will seek out this group of hotels in other cities next time we have the opportunity.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Heinzmcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2011

New, modern, clean, posh, business hotel in central Budapest. Large rooms with fantastic bathrooms and underfloor heating. Polite and helpful staff, speaking good english. Excellent breakfast with a huge variety of cold and hot food. Close to two underground stations and a nearby 24h open supermarket. Location felt very safe even around midnight but not as upscale as the area around the Opera, the Parliament or Chain Bridge. Great value for money- this is the type of hotel one would be happy to pay £200 per night if it were in London or Paris. Overall fantastic stay -i would definitely stay in Eurostars again if I went back to Budapest.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stam77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews