We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Hotels.comUS$122
Eurostars HotelsUS$127
PricelineUS$113
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,789)
Filter reviews
2,789 results
Traveller rating
1,300
1,144
239
63
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,300
1,144
239
63
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is great tub supermarket kettle tram
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 2,789 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Eurostars hotel is located very close to Vaci street and this is a plus. We were there at the end of November. The room was standard but spacious. The internet was just ok, some times we had difficulties connecting with the password the receptionist gave us. But the staff were very attentive to give us another one. Cleaning was ok. We didnt have breakfast so i cant comment on this one. All in all good hotel.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 84demetrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Visited this hotel with a group of 23 friends to celebrate our 50th B/day Anniversary though picked the wrong weekend as the Formula 1 Grand Prix and Swimming Championships were in full swing which means we paid more than twice the normal room rates. Hotel is very conveniently located to access the city center. Staff were friendly and helpful throughout. Rooms were modern, decent and cleaned daily. Breakfast was not worth missing. Overall a very positive experience.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M4441CUandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel has comfortable rooms, not very big rooms though. The hotel is located right in the middle of the street with 2 metro stations which link to different lines and hence connectivity is great. The staff is always courteous and very helpful. Breakfast spread is nice and has a lot of variety. It makes perfect sense to stay here because of its proximity to all the beautiful sights.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 4mIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2017

The location is superb!
The hotel is located in the middle of the city and made it quite useless to use public transportation.
Breakfast is great with a vast variety of food.
Maids didn't clean at first the bathroom but after noted they did.
Nice and helpful staff.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niv B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Very good and clean rooms new hotel.very good price for the facilities of the hotel.The breakfast was very rich.kind people of the hotel!!!amazing place!!!i recomended this for the other people!!very close to the center of the city

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Z2342AC_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews