We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Budapest GuestRooms
Ranked #10 of 196 Budapest B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 April 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dalesgom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

166 - 170 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marion s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inamey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 13Olivia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
#4 of 336 in Budapest
5,034 reviews
District I / Buda
Hotel Orion Varkert
Hotel Orion Varkert
#38 of 336 in Budapest
593 reviews
District V / Inner City
The Three Corners Hotel Art
The Three Corners Hotel Art
#47 of 336 in Budapest
787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
House Beletage
#5 of 196 in Budapest
291 reviews
District I / Buda
Budavar Bed & Breakfast
Budavar Bed & Breakfast
#9 of 196 in Budapest
320 reviews
District VII / Jewish Quarter
Mango Aparthotel and Spa
Mango Aparthotel and Spa
#7 of 196 in Budapest
781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Budapest GuestRooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budapest GuestRooms

Address: Kofarago utca 7. | Palace District, Budapest 1085, Hungary
Phone Number:
Region: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 196 B&Bs / Inns in Budapest
Price Range: £44 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Budapest GuestRooms 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Budapest GuestRooms is a family owned, charming, crystal clean, recently refurbished B&B and SUITES with KITCHENETTE in old classical buildings IN THE CITY CENTRE. We offer a perfect solution if you are looking for a convenient and affordable central accommodation in Budapest. We are pleased to feed you with local information, recommend you what is going on in the city and help you to make programs. Our peaceful B&B is located in Kofarago street near to National Museum, Dohany street Synagogue, the famous New York cafe, lively pubs, restaurants etc. Our elegant SUITES with KITCHENETTE are in Erkel street TOP FLOOR near to the river the famous Central Market, Vaci shopping & Raday restaurant streets, Gellert thermal spa etc. Breakfast is optional. We offer FREE WIFI, kettle, coffee, tea, fridge and AIR-CONDITION in each room. You can conveniently reach everything on foot in the center, and public transport is also excellent from us. Our accommodations are in reduced traffic streets, the rooms are QUIET. We have transfer service. There are car parks close to us (about EUR 10/ day). STAY WITH US to feel like home, just BOOK any of our accommodation DIRECTLY at OUR WEBPAGE or via MAIL and you will get real value for your money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Budapest GuestRooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing