We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic and very freindly”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sunshine7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic and very freindly”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our host Attila was very helpful and friendly and the accommodation was first class
I would certainly recommend this apartment which was also close to e centre and nice bars and restuarants

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saly Albr...
1 review
“Lovely apartment close to all the attractions”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely large apartment with three big ensuite bedrooms and a forth with separate bathroom. Bright, modern kitchen and communal area with large dining table. Plenty of cutlery, glasses etc and decent toiletries. We walked everywhere. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnetteWa...
Wales, U.K.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb apartment, first class location.”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We loved the location and the layout of the apartment. Everything was exceptionally clean and welcoming when we arrived. Surprised there was no "relaxed sitting area" but the fact that some of the bedrooms had comfortable sofas was excellent and made up for this. The kitchen was very well equipped which gave us the option of preparing our own meals. Lovely quiet area but still central. Very warm apartment which was brilliant as the weather was dry but very cold. Overall, 5 out of 5 and would happily recommend. Thank you, Attila, for allowing us to stay at your lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenalenag...
Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unforgettable stay in Budapest”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for a week with a group of friends in August 2012. We still talk about it now and then becàuse we had the time of our lives! The appartement itself has everything you can wish for: 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, wifi, a nice seating/eating area, ... and all in perfect condition. The location also couldnt be better. It took a lot of research to find/choose this place and I am happy to see that 5 years since our visit, it still is that little bundle of joy in the centre of Budapest.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raduzd201...
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Simply PERFECT!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have been a bigger group of 9 adults and 3 kids looking for some decent accomodation, where kitchen is also provided. This apartment was just perfect! All bedrooms and the dining room have AC, so even the weather outside broke some long term records of heat, the apartment was chilled to our desire.

The 2 bigger bedrooms with king and sofa easily accomodate 4 adults, the smaller ones have a hotel room size and all you find in a hotel too.

A big plus is the 4 bathrooms, for each bedroom. All but 1 have a bathtube.

All the interior was clean, kitchen fully equipped, and even the knives were sharp, which we have actually not experienced yet in a rental apartment.

You can find parking space on the street practically all the time, but within walking distance is tram and also subway, so you can park your car also somehwere free :-).

Also in the surrounding tons of restaurants, bars, pubs, grocery stores, and etc. are located, so all is walking distance.

If this place is available, take it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Dear Raduz,
Thank you for your nice words, you are perfect guests, also congratulation to your nice family sweet children. Always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReginaldM...
Bristol England
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious appartment in the heart of Budapest.”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious apartment in the old Jewish quarter of Budapest. Handy for all the attractions and really well placed for nightlife - ruins pubs just a couple of minutes walk and loads of restaurants/cafes nearby. Main shopping centre a 10 minute stroll and the chain bridge about 15miutes walk away. Attila the owner arranged minibus transfers for us and met us at the apartment (flight delayed so really late at night) - really friendly and helpful with good communications beforehand. The apartment is really well equipped and with more than we have got used to in rentals previously eg. coffee, tea, some basic cooking stuff, good shampoo etc. The rooms are huge, air conditioning is silent and although in the centre, the apartment is silent as well. Previous review mentions lack of sitting area - that's down to personal taste, we sat around the dining table with comfy chairs, food and drink, although we were out and about mostly. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant place and host”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I actually stayed here in 2011 with 4 friends and I've come back to enquire again. Great location, clean, tidy and perfect apartment. Attila the host was so very helpful, arranging airport transfers and giving us some places to visit in the city. Couldn't praise this place enough

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing