We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely incredible!”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden view
Indoor pool Indoor pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Garden view
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Sauna
Pool terrace
Garden room (twin+2 armchair sofas) 4 people
Garden room (twin+2 armchair sofas) 4 people
Garden room (twin+2 armchair sofas) 4 people
Layout single variation 1st floor
Layout double variation 1st floor
Bar
Bar
Dining room for 20 people
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen full equipped
Kitchen
Living room (double sofa) 2 people
Living room (double sofa) 2 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Shower
Panorama terrace
Panorama terrace
Panorama terrace
Panorama terrace
Goulash in Cauldron for ask
Grill party for ask
Grilled menus for ask
Grilled vegetables for ask
Warm breakfast for ask 5€/person
Warm breakfast for ask 5€/person
Warm breakfast for ask 5€/person
Double BBQ
BBQ terrace
BBQ terrace
BBQ terrace
Layout double variation 2nd floor
Layout double variation 2nd floor
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room bathroom
Balcony
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room bathroom
Blue room bathroom
Blue room balcony
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room bathroom
Bear room (twin) 2 people
Bear room (twin) 2 people
Bear room (twin) 2 people
Toy room (twin) 2 people
Toy room (twin) 2 people
Layout single variation 3rd floor
Layout double variation 3rd floor
Entrance gate
Garden
Garden
Garden
Address
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
“Absolutely incredible!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Me and a group of 13 others rented out this villa for a week just after we graduated from school.

The house is absolutely stunning, it has everything you could need and more. The view from the balcony is second to none, whether it's during the day or at night. The pool is as incredible as it looks on the photos. The speaker system is insane in both the dining room and the pool, however you do need to be considerate of the neighbours.

The location is the perfect distance from the city so you don't get disturbed. Getting to the city centre is very simple in itself, you simply hop on a bus to the metro station and then head from there to the city centre.

Eniko (the owner) is lovely, she was very welcoming, she even bought us champagne. Whenever we needed anything she was one quick phone call away and would respond instantly.

Budapest was such an amazing experience but the villa helped make our trip even better. So on behalf of me and the 13 others, I can gladly say that this trip was one the best we've ever been on, and we will 100% be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scott1421
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The villa is stunning! Set in a great location it has everything you need for either a large group of friends or for families! Eniko was brilliant with sorting out everything before we arrived. The transfer service was ideal and there was a fantastic bbq meal ready for us when we arrived.
The villa was immaculate and well equipped for everything. I would recommend the Tesco delivery service to have your groceries sent to the villa prior to your arrival, as Eniko and her husband will put everything away for you.
The pool, hot tub and sauna were great and very clean. The garden is great with a large lawn and play area for children.
Eniko sorted out taxis for us when we needed them which helped a lot.
Some of our group are looking at booking the villa again for friends and family.
All in all the villa was perfect for our group and I would highly recommend it.
Thanks again Eniko!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Dear Scott, thank you for your warm words, I hope you will choose us again if you will visit Budapest ☺ We wish you All the Best! Enikő&Gabor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
And86y
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding - large groups or families”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a stag party of 18 staying at the villa. When we arrived the transfer service was there were quickly. When we got to the villa it was even better than the pictures. The fridge was stocked with lots of beer and as the lead passenger, Eniko (owner) showed me around. The pool area was unbelievable and the there was plenty of room for everyone to move about. We ordered breakfast most mornings and the eggs were the best that I have had. On Sunday we ordered the barbecue for 30 people and we had a large house party. The food was amazing and there was loads for everyone. There was enough room for 30 lads to move around comfortably and at one point every single one of us was in the pool. The transfer service to the city centre only took 15 minutes and was very reliable. Taxis to get back to the villa were easy enough too and only cost about 10 pounds. The villa is ideal for groups like us but even better for families with a car. It is so clean and nice that we really wanted to respect the place. It has been well looked after and the pictures do not do it any justice. I will be going back.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Dear Andrew, thank you for your warm words, we wish you All the Best! Eniko & Gabor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerrie M
1 review
“Best villa I've ever stayed in”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I booked this villa for a party of 12 for my hen party. Booking was simple and straightforward and Eniko was extremely helpful with any questions we had.
Upon arrival we were amazed by how beautiful it was. The pictures really do not do it justice! Everything about it was amazing and we were gutted to leave. During out stay we had a few questions for Eniko and they were answered and solved immediately.
Positives:
Beautiful
Serene
Amazing views
Clean
Comfortable
Spacious
Amenities
Pool
Hot tub
Sauna
Great hosts
Security
Negatives:
Taxi can be expensive to and from the centre

Needless to say we are already planning another trip next year! Look forward to see this amazing villa again! Thank you Eniko and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Dear Kerrie, unfortunately in Budapest the Government mad strict rules for taxis, and was 6800 taxi in last year, now only 3000, so not easy to reach them. We offer private minibus service on reasonable price, if you can plan your ways to the city a day before.
Thank you for your stay, an your nice words, we wish you All the Best!
Enikő € Gabor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houman A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa!”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We were a mixed group of 14 staying at the villa, for the purpose of a birthday. It was excellent and everyone in the group enjoyed their time. The amenities are great, I would even say it looks better than what the pictures show! The pool/sauna/jacuzzi were perfect and very popular during our stay. Upon our arrival, we also arranged for Goulash to be made (by Eniko's husband) - he's an excellent chef and I can only recommend him! Our fridge and freezer were prepared and filled with the food that we had pre-purchased, which was extremely convenient. The location of the Villa is only 10 minutes by taxi into the city-center and if you need help with taxi booking, Eniko gladly assists. All in all, we had a very pleasant stay at the Villa and would gladly come back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Jacuzzi, the kitchen, the outside BBQ
Liked least: The baths in each room, would have been easier with showers but this is not possible due to the design of the house and the angled ceilings.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Dear Houman, thank you for your warm words, I hope you will choose us again if you will visit Budapest ☺ We wish you All the Best! Enikő
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andywY677...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Incredible Villa!!!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I took a group of 14 lads for a stag do and I couldn't have been more impressed with the villa!!!
We were welcomed by Eniko and she was very welcoming and showed me everything I needed to know around the villa. All the rooms were made up beautifully and everything was ready for us to use.
We opted for cooked breakfasts and everybody thought it was well worth the extra few euros!
The swimming pool and sauna areas were immaculate and served to be essential for the lads to refresh and re-energise for more nights out.
The town is quite far away but taxis were reasonable during the day and a little more expensive at night. Taxi's from the town centre can try and sting you - one wanted around £100 but if you agree a price before you get in, they will stick to it.
Overall this villa was perfect for large groups and I would go back in a heartbeat!! I was quite sceptical because we paid a very reasonable price for the villa and the pictures looked amazing and I always worried that it would no live up to my expectations. It certainly lived up to it and more, the pictures are exactly what you get, stunning!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool and sauna area.
Liked least: NA - not a bad word to say!!!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Dear Andy, thank you for your warm words, we wish All the Best to you and your friends ☺ Enikő & Gábor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemsxxx
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Amazing!! ”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I booked this villa through Eniko for my sisters hen party (14 ladies) Eniko couldn't have been more helpful from doing our shopping to arranging taxis and general advice!

The villa is outstanding like nothing I've seen and such great value for money. We had beautiful weather which meant full use of the grounds and pool.

I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Dear Gemma, thank you for your review, we wish you and all ladies the Best! Enikő & Gabor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing