We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boscolo Residence
Nearby Hotels
US$618
US$482
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$284
US$269
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$173
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$253
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$264
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
US$146
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$363
US$320
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$250
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Prima Fashion Hotel(Budapest)
US$278
US$263
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$157
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
385
257
93
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
257
93
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew york cafethe main hotelwashing machinegrand suitebreakfast packagehuge apartmentliving rooma great place to staysister hotelwonderful apartmenthop on hopfull kitchenmetro stationsmall kitchenhotel roomspa facilitiesminute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
440 - 445 of 782 reviews
A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer
Sydney, Australia
2310
Reviewed 1 October 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2012 via mobile

i dont have any negative words for this apartman hotel. everything was good. breakfast was normaly good and when yiu go eat to Nes York Cafe it will be the best start your say in Budapest. the breakfast here are expensive but ghe atmospher are unbelieveble. great and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Biency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

this hotel was perfect. location is very good because it is licated near the city center. the breakfasr in new york cafe was brilliant! it was a little bit expansive but it was a really beautiful place to start your day in Budapest. breakfast in the hotel was normaly. egfs, croisanta, ham, cheese so classic sweeden tables. everythig was good. this hotel was the best where i ever been.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Biency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012

This was a great place to stay while we were at Budapest. The location is very convenient as it is very close to the tram and metro. Also its walking distance from a lot of tourist attractions. The staff was very friendly and the room was cleaned very well everyday we stayed there. Even though we did not use their spa services and went a bath in the city, they were happy to provide us with extra towels that we could take to the bath.

Overall very safe and I highly recommend this apartment to any tourists.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ferdous7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012 via mobile

This hotel (a building of residences actually) does not reside in the best part of the city but it is very close to tram and metro stations.

We had a two bedroom apartment where the living room was designed very nicely. We really liked our room which was very spacious and felt like home (we had a corner room, so I don't know whether others are that big like we had). Service was ok, nothing special. I guess they could improve themselves on this front.

If you have a family and looking for a nice and big room, I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blckeagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews