We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Budapest Highlights Sightseeing Cruise
2,100

Book in advance
from
£10.74
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Buda Castle
from £10.74
More Info
from £58.41
More Info
from £18.04
More Info
from £46.39
More Info
Reviews (8,220)
Filter reviews
8,220 results
Traveller rating
4,462
2,832
771
129
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,462
2,832
771
129
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national gallery history museum royal palace chain bridge cable car the river walk up walk around nice walk fisherman's bastion beautiful building pest guard buda architecture escalator fountain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 8,220 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

Another great place to visit when in Budapest we walked around the grounds and took in the lovely views, buildings and changing of the guards which is on the hour. Beautiful building definitely worth a visit.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank travelbarbie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

We walked round the grounds, got some great photos and a great view over the Danube and Pest. A nice walk but not particularly the highlight of the day

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank scaufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

If you are in Budapest don’t skip the whole area with the castle. It’s one of the most beautiful place in Budapest!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Cynarix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

A must see this place is so beautiful there's so much to see and do here me and my wife really enjoyed our stay in buda

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank antMiami_Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

Beautiful building to go and see, we visited after climbing Gellért Hill as right next door. Lifts and escalators available to the top so no climbing necessary. Different to others seen, however didn’t feel it was a full day activity although it is worth noting we didn’t go inside any of the museums within the castle.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank marietours8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews