We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Budapest Highlights Sightseeing Cruise
2,104

Book in advance
from
£10.74
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Buda Castle
from £10.74
More Info
from £58.44
More Info
from £18.05
More Info
from £46.41
More Info
Reviews (8,222)
Filter reviews
8,222 results
Traveller rating
4,464
2,831
772
129
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,464
2,831
772
129
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national gallery history museum royal palace chain bridge cable car the river walk up walk around nice walk fisherman's bastion beautiful building pest guard buda architecture escalator fountain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 8,222 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

Must see & experience. It is very prominant & famous bridge on Danube river in Budapeat.It is picturised in Hindi film " हम दिल दे चुके सनम । " You can leisurely walk around it. In the night it is illuminated & very beautiful to watch.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank gandhiSamirPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2019

The castle is gorgeous set in a massive complex, with stunning views across Budapest. Sandor Palace, the residence of the President of Hungary, is close by and we got to see state officials leaving and the changing of the guard. Recommend a visit.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank Sians_Travelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

Another great place to visit when in Budapest we walked around the grounds and took in the lovely views, buildings and changing of the guards which is on the hour. Beautiful building definitely worth a visit.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank travelbarbie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

We walked round the grounds, got some great photos and a great view over the Danube and Pest. A nice walk but not particularly the highlight of the day

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank scaufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

If you are in Budapest don’t skip the whole area with the castle. It’s one of the most beautiful place in Budapest!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Cynarix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews