We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
34
90
106
57
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
90
106
57
43
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

The rooms were just fine , comfortable , always clean. The only negative is that the don't have shampoo. Well they did have something that it was for hair and Body but didn't work well ! The breakfast was really good and the staff in the reception very helpful. It's near the metro station. Worth to stay there !

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ioannachlom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Big rooms, noisy on the main street side, that may need some renovation.
Very friendly staff at reception, good breakfast as compared with other hotels of this range. Don't oversleep it!
Metro station is very near and you should use it often as there is not much to do around hotel. It's just typical hotel at one of the busssiest roads in Budapest (way to the airport). When you have to listen traffic noise you'll at least have nice view to modern football stadion across the street!

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 24LiZa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We had a large room at the ground floor, a decent/good breakfast, no balcony.
It's a bit annoying the noise from the street. If you want to sleep and relax here, maybe it's a good option to choose a room which doesn't have street view.
All in all, it was a medium hotel, not very expensive.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Adryya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I've stayed here for only 1 night and I can't complain about anything.
Everything was as it was supposed to be,employees were nice and rooms were clean and modern.Beds were comfortable and rooms have AC.Across the street there is an amazing stadium that you must visit !

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ultrawtf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

I have recently stayed in this hotel during my 5 days stay in Budapest. My overall expectations was exactly what I was expecting for the price category this hotel belongs to. Nothing to Bragg about , the rooms are spacious,quiet and clean ! But the WiFi was completely usless for the first 3 days and fairly good for the last two nights but upon complaint to reception staff has been said it's a constant problem due to too many devices. I think, if the hotel serious about keeping their guests to return to this establishment, the high speed constant WIFI should be a must.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AdventuresOfZolee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews