We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Millennium Court, Budapest - Marriott Executive Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fraser Residence Budapest(Budapest)
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$711
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$671
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$310
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
831 results
Traveller rating
391
333
74
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
333
74
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom apartmentthe rivergreat locationplunge poolsmall kitchenlaundry roomelizabeth bridgecontinental breakfastthe main pedestrian streetwasher dryerliving areashopping and restaurantsbit datedfull kitchenbudapest marriottthe heart of the cityyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
372 - 377 of 831 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

The hotel is dated like many Marriotts however the problem here is that facility management is not taken seriously. The bathroom furniture was damaged by water, doors not in the frames, taps leaking, shower heads old and dirty and overall quality is a no-go for a Marriott. I am surprised that this place is allowed to keep a license under the Marriott name. The breakfast offered is an insult with only 2 types of bred, jam and a bit of cold meet. My colleagues stayed at the Marriott Hotel just a few meters away and this definitely met the expected standard.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tomyymot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

These spacious apartments are in the centre of town, a stone's throw from the Danube though you'd be lucky to get a view from your room. If you are happy not to have a large marbled reception (I'm happy) and you do not need room service (I don't) and you appreciate some space (I do) then these apartments would be hard to beat. We stayed in a double bedroom (both with en-suite) apartment on the top floor with a view of the Danube (see photos). The gym, for those who'd prefer a treadmill to walking the city, was a decent size and there's a communal clothes washing machine on each floor to clean up afterwards. As for service, the pair on reception were very helpful throughout.

Room Tip: Avoid an apartment opposite a laundry room
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank po_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I reviewed this seven years ago. Ive marked it down because it has not changed one bit in seven years and its looking jaded. The decor is frankly awful looking like a set from Dallas and the whole place is a corporate soulless environment. The room seemed hot and the air conditioning ineffective. It was October and the room should not have been hot as it wasn't particularly warm outside. The room also had a constant whiff of stale tobacco. As an ex smoker I wasnt happy about that! On the positive side the beds are good, the rooms large and it is inexpensive. Its also in a good location although it is attached to a depressingly soulless half empty shopping centre.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pistols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Two couples stayed for two nights to sightsee in Budapest then board a Danube river cruise. The location is excellent. Easy to walk to sights and to catch Hop On Hop Off (HoHo) bus for further exploring. Very short walk to catch HoHo river cruise tour which we took in the afternoon and again at night (highly recommend taking the HoHo cruise by-the-way). We were also able to walk and board our Danube River cruise - several blocks away, doable if you pack light.

Our room had little view but we'd rather be out in the city then look out at the city, so that was not a problem for us. Strolling along the river at night as the city twinkles is fabulous.

We travel light and had been on the road for a week before arriving, so found the free washers and dryers a big bonus. Had to shop on Vaci Utca for the detergent, though, because there was nowhere to purchase it within the hotel. Machines are not labeled in English. Multi-language directions for using the machines were behind the laundry door - we didn't find them until we were almost done. Also quite nice to have the kitchenette and extra living room to relax.

Had a few problems with room keys but they were graciously handled by the front desk. Front desk also held our luggage after checkout so we could use our last hours to tour in Budapest.

The rooms and furnishings are showing wear and ours was dusty on arrival. Front desk staff was mixed in terms of helpfulness, some were fabulus. Overall we had few complaints, the location and convenience matched our needs, and sharing the cost between two couples made it a great value. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank mayasfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

The hotel itself is ok. Rooms are enormous. Beds are very good and it is super clean. There is a little kitchen and a tv in the living room AND the bedroom. Vews can either be good or inexistant.
On the "not so ok" side; decoration is errrr, hummmm... post soviet? I mean, thick carpets with impossible designs and plainly ugly floral pictures adorning the walls...
Breakfast is not terrific either.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank ifitsrusteditsmine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews