We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corso Apartment
Nearby Hotels
US$116
US$107
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$332
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hilton Budapest(Budapest)
US$268
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$223
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$143
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$281
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$141
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$225
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
8
6
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
6
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2013

Me and my partner were extremely happy to have found this beautiful apartment when we went back to Budapest to visit some family. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to discover this beautiful city! This area of town will show u how vibrant and special the atmosphere is in this wonderful country! Owner is great, area is lovely, safe, quiet and close to everything. Don't miss out on this one! Love from Christopher & Fanni, and many thanks!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fanni Dorottya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urbanresort, Owner at Corso Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2013

Dear Fanny! Thank you for your nice point of view!
See you next time!Ildikó

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Me and my friends really enjoyed staying here. The place is really quiet so I can only recommend it to anyone. It's really close to the city center, shopping areas and spectacles of Budapest. Also there are lots of good restaurants and bars nearby. The metro station is only 5 minutes away from the apartment where you can take all the lines. Another positive thing that the apartment was really clean and the owner was extremely helpful in everything.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBlanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urbanresort, Owner at Corso Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2013

Thank you for stay in my apartment!I am glad you like it our accomodation!See you next time!Come back again like in your "HOME" :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2012

Located in a very central place, near all the most interesting attractions, the apartment is modern, spacious and clean, well equipped and perfect for a couple. The owner is very kind and helpful. The square is very quiet and safe, so it's good for those who want to go out at night (is near the ruins pub, too).

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urbanresort, Owner at Corso Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2013

I am glad you had a nice time in Budapest!See you next time!Ildikó

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with eDreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews