We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Easy, no fuss bike hire. Central location.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hi-Bike - Rental & Tours

Hi-Bike - Rental & Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Hi-Bike! The Bike Rental in the Heart of Budapest, with Brand New Duch Citybikes and Trendy Retro Bikes, and all for budget price. Daily and night bike tours offer an entertaining ride through Budapest's top sights! Our Store is located only 100 meters walk from the central Deak sq metro station.
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Easy, no fuss bike hire. Central location.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Open on Sunday. Very friendly staff. 3500 HUF for the day on one of the 7-speed bikes. Very comfortable. Helmets free if you want them (not compulsory). We covered so much of the city in one day. Got lost down back streets. Great way to get around. Would recommend.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank NavigatorNW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    14
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bike rentals ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

Best bike rentals in Budapest and after getting a bike tour try the electric scooter. They are cool and friendly more hour of rental the cheaper it is .

Helpful?
1 Thank Number20111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome bikes”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

the Hibike bikes are really great, the service is very good, the receptionist was really helpful and recommended lots of sights to see. 5/5 would recommend!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bodi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bikes”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013 via mobile

pleasure.)). thank's guys for your bikes. we had really nice trip with my friends in Budapest and i want to recommend bike trip to all people visiting this nice city.

Helpful?
1 Thank Di M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bologna, Italy
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good fun biking in Budapest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

Thanks to funny Tina we were happz to indulge in a beautiful ride in wonderful Budapest. She was nice, full of ideas and very inspiring..
Highly suggested, and you ll find a hidden surprising city..

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hi-Bike - Rental & Tours also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Hi-Bike - Rental & Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing